Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Providence Park Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
438 reviews
|Healthcare|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy, #125, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 465-4100

http://stjohnprovidence.org

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

140 Engelwood Dr

(248) 371-3800
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

530 Pine St

(248) 601-6100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
438 reviews
5128
  
425
  
315
  
232
  
1232
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Painter review for Providence Park Hospital
Nicole Painter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2021, 02:02 AM
They just put you in a room and forget about you. Been here 7 hours a nurse came in once to check on my daughter. We were waiting 7 hours and there social worker still never came. Checking us out and will drive to a Beaumont hospital next time for sure. I should NOT be billed for this its a joke.
Kris Sowders review for Providence Park Hospital
Kris Sowders on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 14:21 PM
Prioritize your patients!
Teri Jubenville review for Providence Park Hospital
Teri Jubenville on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 01:07 AM
My 11 year old brought pizza to the amazing staff for all their hardwork.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Elizabeth Hoeft review for Providence Park Hospital
Elizabeth Hoeft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:14 AM
I got into a car accident this morning. When I arrived there on top of everything going on with the covid-19. With little time I was there to get a cat scan ultrasound etc they treated me with respect had a sense of humor knowing I had a rough morning already but they put me first like a hospital should to all patients. Thank you ER team and the others who kept me thinking positive and know I’m going to be okay and what I experienced for the first time is completely normal. Thank you again and keep doing the best you can with all that’s going on. Hugs to all of you who are putting us sick hurt etc individuals first during this time.
Mandy Sue review for Providence Park Hospital
Mandy Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:28 AM
after going to a different hospital and told i was fine. i was sent to providence by a urgent care doctor. the nurse and doctor i had were absolutely amazing and treated me with respect. they were right they doing whatever possible to keep my pain under control. i will chance coming to providence even if im dying. i will only come to this hospital they were kind and respectful
Tonia Holmes review for Providence Park Hospital
Tonia Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:39 AM
well, they are good. but they lost interest when my daughter wasn't a 911 situation.
David P. review for Providence Park Hospital
David P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:14 AM
The pharmacy could not provide my asthma medication while I was admitted for an operation and would not allow me to take my own medication. I paid my co-pay before I was admitted and I have been billed twice and threatened with collections by the anasthesiologist for the co-pay that I had already paid in full.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa O. review for Providence Park Hospital
Lisa O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 07:19 AM
I went 2 this hospital because I had an allergic reaction from eating some pasta salad that I bought from a grocery store. So the nurse took me back & put me in a room to sit & wait 4 the doctor to come in. Me & my fiance were sitting in the room for 20 minutes waiting for someone to come in so a nurse finally came in & gave me a shot 2 stop my allergy & said the doctor should be in shortly I never saw the doctor so we just left. This place does not care about patients, all they care about is money. They don't care about your health they just want to get paid. This place has very poor service & I would never come here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany J. review for Providence Park Hospital
Brittany J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 08:24 AM
This hospital is wonderful. Always caring and efficient. They are wonderful with kids to and always fairly quick for an emergency. All my doctors from there have been wonderful as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.