Logo White
Watch Demo

Providence First Response

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|First Aid Classes|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1142 Woodridge Pl, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 429-9860

https://cprnashville.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

How to recognize and care for life emergencieswork related injuries, Medical emergencies, Environmental emergencies, Your legal rights and obligation, Relaxed, comfortable environment, Group classes on your location, Meeting all American Heart Association Requirments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Heilman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:57 AM
Convenient location. In and out in 30 minutes for skill testing. Very smooth process.
Deb-Abby Willis Young on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:36 AM
At the conclusion of the class I felt confident in adult/child and infant CPR. Great examples were provided and he answered any questions we had. I highly recommend the class.
Antinea Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 11:44 AM
It is helpful, fun, energetic, brisk, and inviting. They do a great job at getting the job done in a fun way
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Akasia Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 10:48 AM
Mrs. Tilley is an awesome instructor and very knowledgeable! I like that the course was more hands on!
Melissa Giovanni on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 04:32 AM
Tracy was energetic and engaging. It was a great class and I would recommend it!
Brooke Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 04:51 AM
Tracy is an incredible instructor and I am so comfortable with my skills! I am SO happy I chose to renew my BLS through her!
Dorothy Parham Crowder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:44 AM
She was energetic and kept the attention of the class. I got more out of the class because of the small class size. The atmosphere was comfortable.
Business Response:

😊 thank you

Daniel King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:26 AM
Good
Liz K DeLorey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:55 AM
I did this two years ago and I really enjoyed Tracy’s teaching. She made me feel very welcome. I will continue to do my renewal with Providence First Response. I will deffenantly tell others to renew with Providence First Response.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.