Logo White
Watch Demo

Providence Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
168 reviews
|Healthcare|Hermitage, TN 37076

5512 Old Hickory Blvd, Hermitage, TN 37076

(615) 942-7282

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

2 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

5 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346

2 people are looking at this business

Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Providence Chiropractic, you can expect a highly trained doctor and staff who have one goal in mind: to help you and your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
168 reviews
5128
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 77 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lupita Hernandez Varela on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 08:26 AM
El profesionalismo y amabilidad de médicos como recepcionistas,,, This place is amazing! They are very friendly and welcoming there. They explain everything and not only try to sell you things you don't need. They explain what is wrong and how to fix it. They are extremely affordable and do a great job. I began to feel results immediately with my neck pain, I cannot say enough about this facility and the people there. I recommend everyone to go there. You will be surprised how much they can help, 🏻🏻🏻
Lyndsey Clairday on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:26 AM
I love going to the chiropractor! It’s something that I look forward to on a weekly basis. The staff is so sweet and friendly and they shine the light of Jesus. They are always positive and encouraging. Dr. Mike’s adjustments have improved my quality of life and overall health. Because of chiropractic care, I rarely have migraines or hip pain; however, if I do, I know that it is time to be adjusted. Thank you, Providence Chiropractic, for putting a smile on my face with each visit and helping me feel better. 😊
Cydnee Cook Worthington on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 17:25 PM
Everyone is awesome! Great customer service and wonderful doctors. Never felt better
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Sandra Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:00 AM
Everyone in the office is friendly, resourceful and professional. Most importantly, the treatments have been very effective.
Thank you. S. Smith
Jo Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:03 AM
Absolutely the only way at my age I could run MJ league concession stands and cater & bartend.... totally makes my passion for the food & beverage possible. Dr. Mike & staff totally appreciate musiccityloaltherapypets & have helped Stubby get past paralysis, and beyond.
Scott Muhs on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:02 AM
Entire staff is friendly & caring. Dr Mike & Dr Brent very skilled. Both have eliminated several aches from my body 👍
Julie Blackburn Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr Mike and his amazing team did wonders for my neck and back. They make you feel like family and you are in and out in a matter of no time. His practice is like no other I have ever visited. I have been complemented on my posture.... that’s huge!
Jillian Tyre Wick on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:12 AM
Warm and welcoming. I like how the staff works together to give me great care.
Tim Broadbridge on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:23 AM
The people there are very caring and great people there
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.