Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProviDance Performing Arts Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Performing Arts|Rockwall, TX 75189

4860 Texas 276, Rockwall, TX 75189

(469) 723-2001

https://www.providancepac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(7) · Performing Arts

2553 Valley View Lane

(972) 247-6735
About

We are dance studio and performing arts center located in Royse City, Tx in Rockwall County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Alvarado review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Elizabeth Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:09 AM
My daughter started about a month ago and her whole outlook on life has changed for the better. The owners and dance teachers are truly amazing. We are truly blessed to call this dance studio a second home for our daughter.
Alyssa Jane Brown review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Alyssa Jane Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 01:17 AM
My daughter is 3 and loves her dance classes! Her teachers are patient, kind, and they make classes so fun for them! The classes are an hour, but they don’t get bored or tired of the activities in class. Our daughter loves showing off and practicing what she learns at home. We love it!!
Seme M. review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Seme M. on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 18:00 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Stacey Bell Oswalt review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Stacey Bell Oswalt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:14 AM
I am so, so thankful that we found ProviDance. It was the exact environment that my daughter has been looking for. The girls are all very sweet, the teachers are talented and amazing, the office staff is very professional and welcoming and the other parents are all very helpful. So happy that we found our home! It has been a blessing!
Christie Williams Somogye review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Christie Williams Somogye on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:02 AM
The instructors are wonderful. Very professional. My daughter has grown so much since joining. No drama, which is a big plus. Love the breakdown of classes to include classes just for technique.
Lisa DiGiammarco Carbone review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Lisa DiGiammarco Carbone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:45 AM
They are professionals. My daughter has grown from the experience.
Addy Hayes Baez review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Addy Hayes Baez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:31 AM
Excellent dance technique is taught here!
Jacqueline Blalock review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Jacqueline Blalock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:29 AM
All I can say is wow! My girls have grown so much in such a short time here. This studio is full of so much talent and people with a passion for not only dancing but teaching and learning dance! Having so many amazing teachers and dancers to look up to and learn from has been exactly what my girls needed. I love how the instructors are always working the dancers in new ways and teaching them new techniques they can work on at home so they are constantly improving their strength and flexibility not just teaching them dance combos to post on social media. We love the training and knowledge my girls are gaining here.... PLUS the friendships and bonds they’ve made with the staff and dancers will be something they will cherish forever. We look forward to growing here!
Tiffany Krueger Martin review for ProviDance Performing Arts Center
Tiffany Krueger Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:36 AM
I love my daughters studio so much!! Great instructors and they do such much for my girl!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.