Logo White
Watch Demo

ProviDance Performing Arts Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Performing Arts|Rockwall, TX 75189

4860 Texas 276, Rockwall, TX 75189

(469) 723-2001

https://www.providancepac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(7) · Performing Arts

2553 Valley View Lane

(972) 247-6735

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are dance studio and performing arts center located in Royse City, Tx in Rockwall County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seme M. on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 18:00 PM
Stacey Bell Oswalt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 02:14 AM
I am so, so thankful that we found ProviDance. It was the exact environment that my daughter has been looking for. The girls are all very sweet, the teachers are talented and amazing, the office staff is very professional and welcoming and the other parents are all very helpful. So happy that we found our home! It has been a blessing!
Christie Williams Somogye on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:02 AM
The instructors are wonderful. Very professional. My daughter has grown so much since joining. No drama, which is a big plus. Love the breakdown of classes to include classes just for technique.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa DiGiammarco Carbone on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:45 AM
They are professionals. My daughter has grown from the experience.
Addy Hayes Baez on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:31 AM
Excellent dance technique is taught here!
Jacqueline Blalock on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 02:29 AM
All I can say is wow! My girls have grown so much in such a short time here. This studio is full of so much talent and people with a passion for not only dancing but teaching and learning dance! Having so many amazing teachers and dancers to look up to and learn from has been exactly what my girls needed. I love how the instructors are always working the dancers in new ways and teaching them new techniques they can work on at home so they are constantly improving their strength and flexibility not just teaching them dance combos to post on social media. We love the training and knowledge my girls are gaining here.... PLUS the friendships and bonds they’ve made with the staff and dancers will be something they will cherish forever. We look forward to growing here!
Tiffany Krueger Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:36 AM
I love my daughters studio so much!! Great instructors and they do such much for my girl!!!!
Belisa Beltran on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:12 AM
My 3 kids go to this studio & I have seen substantial growth in their technique and movement...and especially their confidence. It’s a family run business, and the owner’s own 3 daughters dance here, so you know quality won’t be sacrificed! My girls are very happy here, and the environment is warm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.