Logo White
Watch Demo

Protec Powder

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Consumer Services|Covington, GA 30014

8120 Industrial Way NE, Covington, GA 30014

(770) 385-9935

https://www.protecpowdercoating.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Powder Coating By Jlc
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

4024 I-475 Industrial Blvd

(478) 973-7659

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donny Cook on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 12:22 PM
Tony and Gina are always the first to give back. Thanks again for your sponsorship to this years golf tournament benefiting Aubrie Gordon Good folks like you help make these events a success. Thanks again!
Antwain Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 09:30 AM
Awesome service!! I've been detailing their vehicles and everytime I'm there, they always treat me with great respect and their getting a cup together tomorrow to surprise my wife and as I've experienced all their work firsthand, I know my work so be A-1!! Thanks again for all you do and I would refer any and everybody to you all!!
Susan Simons on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 02:22 AM
We are thrilled with our sandblasted and powder coated glider and 2 chairs. They look fabulous at 60+ years old! Done to perfection in a week!
Go Dawgs!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amber Kayree on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 02:53 AM
They're products are absolutely amazing svc the turn around is astounding! Can't wait to use my new gear!
Business Response:

Definitely unique! We appreciate you!

Gayle Price Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:55 AM
All of the staff are top notch and did an excellent job on our wheels and our car looks awesome. I also love our Yeti’s. Thanks so much to Tony, Gina and the rest of the gang.
Business Response:

Thank you! We enjoyed our conversation with you and Rick. Hope you are doing well and we wish you a speedy recovery!!!

Donna Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:28 AM
I just picked my YETI up and it is so awesome. Thanks so much I Love it!
Bree Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:57 AM
Ashley McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 03:31 AM
I absolutely love this company! They go above and beyond for their customers. Their customer service and prices can not be matched. I will definitely use them again!
Jonathan Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:22 AM
Great people to do business with, I just recently had some rims powder coated and they went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Top notch!! They have my business from now on and I will send anyone I know needing powder coating to these guys! Great product, great people and speedy service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.