Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prosper Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Real Estate|Santa Rosa, CA 95401

115 4th St, Ste D, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 584-6552

https://www.prospermoveshomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

6550 Washington St

(707) 944-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1817 Jefferson St

(707) 253-0220
5.0
(1) · Land Surveying

2655 Stanwell Dr #105

(925) 674-9082

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Property Management

928 Main St

(925) 779-1580

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate

168 Sanchez St

(415) 522-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

442 Alcatraz Ave

(510) 655-3001

2 people are looking at this business

About

Born and raised in Sonoma County, Adam specializes in the Sales and Acquisition of Wine Country Real Estate in today's market. Prosper Real Estate is a boutique brokerage pairing aggressive negotiation (on both sides of the transaction) and fact based real estate consultation (not emotion based selling) with sleek, modern marketing offerings including the 3D home tour technology, Matterport. Visit www.prospermoves.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zionela B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/03/2021, 01:10 AM
I am so Happy and thankful to be part of Prosper Real Estate company. This would be a great opportunity for me to grow and develop in this kind of industry.
Cash Joshua on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 01:52 AM
The team at Prosper Real Estate was nothing but exceptional in helping us purchase our first home. From walking us through the details of how a home purchase works in our initial meeting, to ensuring we were paying the right price for the home we wanted, they were on it! We always felt we were being treated with respect and courtesy and that they had our best interests in mind. Adriana was very thoughtful and followed the strict protocols when dealing with the initial stages of our global pandemic to ensure we were safe and protected as well as the owners’ homes and properties, to meet all the necessary guidelines. We can’t say enough good things about our home buying experience and trust that you’ll be impressed every step of the way. Thank you Adam and Adriana, you’re the best!
Elizabeth Anathan on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Adam is highly knowledgeable and very responsive. We had a great experience buying our home!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Roger Farrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:52 AM
In the midst of COVID-19's public and market volatility and the reduction of interest rates we made a fast entrance into buying our first home. Angela was handed a TALL ORDER, she found us a house that had not yet even hit the market. Inspite of Shelter In Place Angela Scott and her Team at #ProsperRealEstate collaborated with all Respective Party's as quickly as possible to make for a fast close, Sunday, May 10th we were told our offer was accepted, in the most EPIC WAY find the video, its worth the search and Tuesday, June 9th we had the keys in hand. 😍👍👍
Astha Sen on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:48 AM
I am thrilled to write a review for Adam Menconi and Prosper Real estate team! Adam had previously helped us buy a house in Rohnert Park and helped us now again in selling the same house. I would ecstatically recommend him to anyone who needs help with buying or selling of a home. He is extraordinary at his job and his expertise at his work makes it an effortless journey all through; regardless of whether one is a buyer or a seller in the market! Moreover he is someone one can absolutely trust. As a seller, he made the process surprisingly seamless and unusually easy going; especially in this time of pandemic !! I applaud Adam for his expertise and for his commitment towards his job. Both times, it was a very pleasant experience for us! Nikhil and Astha
Randy Byrd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 19:41 PM
These guys are true pros! In speaking with Adam and his team, I quickly realized why they are the top agents in Sonoma County.
Ryan Beach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:07 AM
I have worked with many realtors and this firm is the most thorough, professional, and comprehensive. Adam & Katie exceeded our hopes in finding our dream home, navigated the escrow process with excellent strategy and continues to follow up on our home buying process to this day. Seriously, look no further for your real estate team. Team Prosper is who you want on your side.
Joff Bolda on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:08 AM
Trust in Adam to help you with all your Real Estate needs, weather if your selling or buying property in Santa Rosa or in the surrounding areas, Adam can help you.
Brett Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:58 AM
There is no other agent, and no other team that brings the value and expertise that Adam and Prosper do. It doesn't matter if you're looking at investment properties, or selling your home - without question you need Adam and Prosper.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.