Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProSites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
306 reviews
|Web Design|Temecula, CA 92590

27919 Jefferson Ave #200, Ste 103, Temecula, CA 92590

(888) 932-3644

https://www.prosites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Web Design

2899 New Castle Way

(951) 278-3846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2440 Millegar Ln

(760) 598-7011
5.0
(9) · Advertising

1645 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Ste 205

(760) 798-9077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Marketing

106 29th St

(949) 287-9556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

24551 Del Prado Ave # 3792

(949) 429-2255
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8969 Kenamar Dr

(858) 356-0200

3 people are looking at this business

About

ProSites, Inc. 796 likes · 3 talking about this. We can help you attract new patients with effective Internet marketing and eye-catching website designs. Visit www.prosites.com to learn more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
306 reviews
5260
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
116
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Petersen review for ProSites
Terri Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:23 AM
Thank you Seneca for your speedy service! Makes things at our office run so smoothly!
Business Response:

Thank you, Terri! We appreciate your feedback. :)

Jackie Pillon Gibbons review for ProSites
Jackie Pillon Gibbons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:11 AM
OMG, what can I say?? Absolutely fantastic! The Prosites team has been amazing with creating, organizing and advising not 1, not 2, but 10, yes 10!, websites for us here at the We Care Dental Group, and there will be more to come! They are super fast with update requests and very creative in their own right, letting me know what might work better then what I had originally asked for! An extra special shout out goes to Nathan Shappy, :) who has always been amazing both with email requests and in person on the phone! He has even helped me out with viewing changes (who knew about clearing caches? I didnt!!lol) Nathan, you are, quite honestly, the BEST! ;) Courtney and Luis have been super helpful as well!! Thank you so much Prosites team, I look forward to working with you forever! Jackie Gibbons We Care Dental Group
Business Response:

Thank you SO much for your AWESOME feedback!! We love working with you and are excited for what's to come! Cheers to you and your amazing new websites. :)

Justine Needs review for ProSites
Justine Needs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 12:01 PM
They were attentive to requests, fast and overall service is great!
Business Response:

Happy you're happy! Thank you for the compliment!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rebecca Nicole Hanzlik review for ProSites
Rebecca Nicole Hanzlik on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 11:24 AM
Prosites has been helping me redesign and revamp my practice's website for the past 2 months and have made the process a breeze! Their member services team are also a phenomenal help, via phone or email, and make uploading new content so easy!
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca for your kind words! Congrats on your new website redesign! :)

Parvaneh Sajjadi review for ProSites
Parvaneh Sajjadi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:48 AM
We have been with Prosites for almost a year and would like to thank all the people who helped us with our needs. We would like to particularly thank Alexandria, the Member Services Representative who has been very caring and helped us in any way that she could.
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for being a ProSites member and for your kind words!

Elizabeth Demichelis review for ProSites
Elizabeth Demichelis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 17:01 PM
I have used ProSites for several years and have found the quality of their product and the customer service they provide to be consistently excellent! Today working with Nathan Shappy was no different - thank you Nathan!
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your awesome and kind words! :)

Glenna Dysinger review for ProSites
Glenna Dysinger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:03 AM
I highly recommend ProSites. Their response time to make changes on our website is super fast. Very pleased.
Business Response:

Thank you Glenna! We appreciate your kind words! :)

Cyrus Bandary review for ProSites
Cyrus Bandary on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 05:46 AM
I've been with ProSites for more than 15 years. Recently, I have changed my website into a full custom website and have been very happy. The people I had worked with at ProSites for this custom design have been incredibly helpful. I want to give a special thanks to Luis Paz-Soldan, the Member Services Representative. He has been very helpful and went out of his way to help me finalize my new website. Luis was always attentive and very responsive to my questions either by email or by the phone. ProSites has made the process of reconstructing my website easy and smooth. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your very kind words! THRILLED to hear about your custom website and can't wait to hear what your patients think about it!

Shanna Church Evans review for ProSites
Shanna Church Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:23 PM
I love Prosites! We have used their service for several years and have always enjoyed excellent customer service. Several months ago we switched the confirmation service we used to Practice Mojo, the service offered with our website. Practice Mojo has been excellent and has really made life easier for our front desk staff! They have superb customer service as well. Another feature we take advantage of is the secure online forms through Dental Syphony. Our patients love being able to fill out forms securely from their smart phones or computer and it cuts down on our scanning! We are very satisfied with our service!
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us support your success! Appreciate the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.