Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProSites

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
299 reviews
|Web Design|Temecula, CA 92590

27919 Jefferson Ave #200, Ste 103, Temecula, CA 92590

(888) 932-3644

https://www.prosites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Web Design

2899 New Castle Way

(951) 278-3846
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2440 Millegar Ln

(760) 598-7011
5.0
(9) · Advertising

1645 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Ste 205

(760) 798-9077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Marketing

106 29th St

(949) 287-9556

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

24551 Del Prado Ave # 3792

(949) 429-2255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8969 Kenamar Dr

(858) 356-0200
About

ProSites, Inc. 796 likes · 3 talking about this. We can help you attract new patients with effective Internet marketing and eye-catching website designs. Visit www.prosites.com to learn more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
299 reviews
5254
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Bradford on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:55 AM
Ehhhh, not the best I tell you.
Mendy Janelle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 14:16 PM
I am a digital marketer and have tested dentist's websites. They score an F. A good quality website is super important for professionals and this is unacceptable. SEO scores are also very poor. It's a shame these dentist spend so much money on a website that is just terrible in every way. There is so much more than building a QUALITY website than just the aesthetic of it! And this company also promotes SEO services? This is just nuts to me! Before you hire these guys, make sure you test their sites and see the scores for yourself. There are many tools available to do this such as GT Metrix and Google Page Speed. Just plug the URL in and see for yourself!
SquareOne Dental on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:37 AM
Prosites is a fabulous company to work with, and i know this because we have a dozen (yes a dozen😁) sites with them! They are quick with changes and/or updates and always available when i need them! A special shout out to Pattie Pruitt, who is often the responder to my frequent emails and calls, and is amazing at what she does! Thanks so much Prosites!
Business Response:

And we love working with you!! Thank you for your kind words! :)

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Paul Tanaka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:26 AM
As with anything new, having a great trainer makes all the difference. I have nothing but good things to say about Adrian Maude. He is pleasant, patient and very responsive to my questions. He really tries to find out what my goals are with the various software applications, and I can hear that he is trying to find the specific solution to help me reach it. Bravo & 5 Stars!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Paul for your great feedback, and for being a ProSites member! :)

Brian Minter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:08 AM
ProSites has been managing my family's dental practice for more than 5 years and will stellar results! Latest technology included a mobile and secure site which we didn't know we needed with the new google change. And it was all part of the package. We get a lot of patients each month with their marketing program and every time we've needed assistance they've been awesome. Heck, I liked the company so much I finally got a job here! So - whether you're a customer or a team member (I'm both) you can't go wtrong!
Sharon Deschaine McClelland on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:53 AM
Serena J was wonderful. She was thorough, knowledgeable and so efficient. It is go reassuring to know that help with our website is always only a phone call away! Thank you!
Benjamin Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 09:13 AM
Poor customer service, not worth the cost
Dale Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 11:24 AM
These guys are amazingly awesome.
Beverly Berglund Wilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:24 AM
Business Response:

Hi Beverly, We’re sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate the feedback. We’re looking into your situation and will be contacting you soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.