Logo White
Watch Demo

Proscape Lawn Care & Landscpg

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Pulaski, WI 54162

890 Woodstock Ln, Pulaski, WI 54162

(920) 822-7767

https://www.proscape-wi.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

2249 S Broadway

(920) 435-1165
5.0
(3) · Home Services

E2051 Luxemburg Rd

(920) 412-3673

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Landscape Architects

2221 S Webster Ave

(920) 676-5296
5.0
(17) · Landscape Architects

4919 Co Rd T

(920) 743-1011
About

About our business Proscape Lawncare and Landscaping, LLC is a full service landscaping business located in Pulaski, WI providing service in Brown County, Door County, Oconto County, Outagamie County, and Shawano County (we are not limited to these counties). Proscape is fully insured and licenced. We provide commercial and residential work. Proscape has over 25 years of combined experience. Our employees go through schooling taught to be enriched with the latest and greatest ideas and innovations in the landscape industry. We are grateful to our many customers for providing us with the opportunity to feed our unquenchable thirst for creativity. Allowing us to take one more step deeper into

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pam Haugh on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/23/2020, 11:35 AM
    Proscape is reliable and has helped our lawn look great for the past two years!
    Terry Hanstedt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/20/2020, 09:22 AM
    The Proscape crew was professional and responsive putting in our landscaping at our new house. We have since signed up for 5 step fertilizer program and sprinkler maintenance and are very pleased with the results. Give Justin a call to see what he can do for you!
    Brad Burmeister on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/19/2020, 08:40 AM
    They did a great job with my retaining wall! Great communication, excellent product. They stayed within the quoted price!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Karissa 'Johnson' Kunschke on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/18/2020, 07:43 AM
    We contacted Proscape when we had a critter that damaged our lawn. Their service was quick and the issue was resolved. Since then we have started using them for our regular lawn care needs and couldn't be happier with their customer service. Look forward to entering into another year with them as our provider.
    Brandon Grant on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2019, 23:21 PM
    These guys are punctual and professional! Looking forward to another great season with them!
    Brooke Carol on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2019, 02:21 AM
    Our Proscape experience has been positive. We have been using them for years since we moved into our home. They are easy to work with and their team is great! Highly recommend them for your lawncare and landscaping needs!
    Jerry Al on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/15/2019, 18:05 PM
    Proscape has done a great job with their fertilizing program for us. They are great to deal with! Very Professional.
    Lindsey Winn on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/13/2019, 02:12 AM
    Highly recommend! Very professional and experts at what they do.
    Sandra Santy on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 18:30 PM
    We have had Proscape take care of our lawn for many years, and couldn't be happier. We receive many compliments on how wonderful our lawn looks every year. We have also had some landscaping updated and are very pleased with the results. I will continue to recommend Proscape to everyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.