Logo White
Watch Demo

Property Management of Louisville

Own this business?
3.3
119 reviews
|Real Estate|Louisville, KY 40206

1815 Frankfort Ave, KY  40014 ), Louisville, KY 40206

(502) 895-9136

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Advantage Plus Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

713 Mt Tabor Rd

(812) 945-2222
Padgett Realtors
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

9902 3rd Street Rd

(502) 935-9838
Kristin Lally-RE/MAX Metro
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1829 Bardstown Rd

(502) 797-4401
Prudential Parks & Weisberg Realtors
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

2308 E 10th St

(812) 282-0426
Coleman Properties General
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3037 Melbourne Ave

(502) 968-6523
Becky Lusch With Team Louisville
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

9911 Shelbyville Rd. Suite 100

(502) 639-9617

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Property Management of Louisville in Louisville, KY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
119 reviews
559
  
43
  
36
  
23
  
144
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews3.2Google
  • 32 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 04:26 AM
This company could improve by shutting down and never reopening the doors .
Sara Lynn Nichols on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:53 AM
I have worked with this group for a few years and they are all a great group of people and will bend over backwards to help anyone. if you have had a bad experience sorry for any inconveniences. But these people are great people. Thanks lady's and gentlemen of pmofl for all you do.
John Nichols on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:18 AM
good group of people they're hard working group 10 stars for y'all from me thank you all at pml
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Lesa Vizcarrondo on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 09:12 AM
I was very hesitant when looking at a place due to the reviews I had read but I have nothing but a great experience. Chad Guelda is amazing and work so much with me helping me make things easier to move in ! Whatever worked for me worked for him ! Tub was clogged matinee man was on top of it and fixed it instantly! Again thank you guys !
Shanna Bramlett on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 05:42 AM
They have managed my condo for several years. They take care of everything for me, very helpful since I’m hours away from Louisville. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help renting out property. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am that they take care of all issues with renting property. I plan to stay with them, there is no need to look elsewhere.
Kristen Nicole Overstreet Smyrnios on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 03:58 AM
The group at Property Management of Louisville were very professional and great to work with throughout my year stay at rental property. Always returned calls, and aided in any issues that came up in a successful and appropriate way.
Theresa Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Erica Guillen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:28 AM
Absolutely the WORST company to rent from. We rented from them back in 2012 and our house got auctioned off a few months after we signed our lease (which no one informed us of when signing said lease). The air conditioner had been stolen from the property BEFORE we moved in and when an appraiser came to appraise the proper for the upcoming auction, they informed us. We had unseasonably hot weather that March and Property Management of Louisville REFUSED to replace the air-conditioned because the property was being auctioned off that next month, even though we were still under contract. At the time, my children were 2 years old and 8 months old. It was over 90° in our home most days, which is...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Colin Carmichael on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:35 AM
By far the worst property management company I have ever dealt with. Avoid!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.