Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Frameworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
186 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3337 N Miller Rd #105, Ste 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 970-1999

https://www.phoenix-propertymanagement.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

2 people are looking at this business

About

Property Frameworks is one of the largest single family residential property management providers in the U.S sevicing over 30 locations nationwide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
186 reviews
5112
  
414
  
32
  
210
  
148
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myilesa M review for Property Frameworks
Myilesa M on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:18 AM
So, the owner of the property i was staying at at the time, switched property management companies 3 times! So my lease was written with another company before Property Frameworks came along. BEWARE!! if you have a lease with another company and it gets switched to property frameworks like mines did, MAKE SURE PROPERTY FRAMEWORKS IS FOLLOWING YOUR LEASE AND NOT THEIRS!!! These people was supposed to set up an appointment for me and my Fiancé to view the apartment with them during the move out walk through, AS STATED IN MY LEASE! So these people did the walk though with out us and charged us for things that they shouldn't have charged us for, granted somethings we honestly took responsibility for. So they they, apparently sent me a bill for the charges, WHICH I NEVER RECEIVED, if I would have gotten it, i would have took care of it. So they never sent me the bill and then 3 months later sent it to a rinky dinky collection agency! Its rinky dinky because these people search up my moms name to get her phone number and harass her about a lease she was never on. So now, I have to contact a lawyer becuase these people breached my lease contract!
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla J review for Property Frameworks
Kayla J on BBB

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:25 AM
I had nothing but problems since day one with this company and now tried to cash my deposit money they mailed back to me and bank put at stop payment on the check cause Property Frameworks never paid for the check , now what , where is my money ....this was in the contract now I have to contact our lawyer????
Business Response:

Property Frameworks advised you on February 25th, 2020 that your security deposit refund was sent out timely via certified mail. However, Property Frameworks determined that there was an error in the calculation and that we would reissue the check in the correct amount. The reason that the initial check did not clear is because our accounting department put a stop payment on that check so we could reissue the check in the correct amount. In this notification from Property Frameworks we also notified you that the new check was issued and would be sent out on February 26th. The issue is that you moved forward and tried to cash the first check after being informed not to due to the stop payment. The 2nd check was also sent out by certified mail, but when the post office tried to delivery it, there was no one home to sign for it. The post office left a note to call and reschedule delivery or stop by the post office to pick it up. You replied stating you did not receive the 2nd check. You were then sent the postal details with the tracking information from USPS website via email. We then received your email reply that the replacement check for the security deposit refund was successfully retrieved. While we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you - Property Frameworks did advise you throughout the process of check replacement.

Respond to negative reviews
James W review for Property Frameworks
James W on BBB

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 13:24 PM
I have had a horrible experience renting from this company and would not recommend them for anyone. First of all, after a few service requests, I became very unwilling to file service requests. Some of the service repair folks that were sent out seem to be unqualified people of the streets, without qualifications to do the job. Some even looked like drug addicts and I was uncomfortable welcoming them into my house. One walked in with a screw driver and pair of pliers to repair a clogged sink. Then, after I took off work to be there, he needed to go to Lowe's to buy the the device he needed. He told me he paid $10 for the device that he placed on the end of MY hose and ran the hose down the pipe. He turned the water on and immediately the clog was released. It turned out that I got charged $300 by Property Frameworks because he told them that I caused the clog. I am sure he knew that to get $300, he needed to blame the fault on me, because the owner had specified a $200 limit. Another repairman cut a hole in the ceiling after completing a repair on the roof. Before, he could complete the ceiling repair, he left to go to another job and never returned. That repair got charged to me and taken from my deposit. This company has charged me over $2500.00 in charges from my deposit. Those charges included $100 for filters and bulbs, $600 for yard cleanup and many other overcharges. This company should not be allowed to take advantage of renters and I will do all that I can to put them out of business.
Business Response:

Hello *****, Sorry to hear about your horrible experience with our company. We strive to provide all clients with excellent service. As for your comments about vendors look like drug addicts is not appropriate and simply unfounded. All of our vendors are screened and required to provide insurance and background checks. Since you have provided no address it is hard to respond to this post. However , please feel free to give us a call to address you issue (972) 407-9991

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Unhappy customer review for Property Frameworks
Unhappy customer on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:05 AM
Worst application process ever. I was able to provide every documentation on my application that Ryan ******* asked for the rental verification. There was just 1 thing he used against us that was unfortunate, our rental history. Prior to getting our application sent to the owner he sends our background and credit report over and states that because our credit is not so good, are we able to pay a double security deposit. We let him know yes we can. He states, "great your application would be stronger when the owner takes a look at your application for consideration". I'm excited at this point. Problem #1 We got an approval contingent upon positive rental verification 2 days later. When me and my boyfriend applied, I had stated in my application in the special comments that the current address in the application was in fact not CURRENT and here are the dates. I even put on the application that we have been living in a semi truck working over the road for about 10 months. No response to that so I assumed it was fine as long as I could prove I lived at the property I put on the application. A day or 2 later we get an email stating that they can't get in touch with the property on the application. So I did more research and got them an email address to the property manager. Ryan then emailed me again and said, "they don't have any residents by our names currently living there." Before contacting the property is sent another email saying, "please keep in mind that the address in the current section of the application is not current and here are the dates. We have been living in a semi truck. This is why they won't have us as current tenants". No response on that again. Problem #2: I called and emailed the property manager on the application and they responded by email stating that they switched systems and no longer have any tenant info prior to April 2019. So at this point I'm feeling sick to my stomach. Why would a rental company do that? Problem #3 I advised Ryan ******* on this problem by email. I just had to call him. Now we're on the phone and again I had to explain to him why I put my last know address in the current section of the application and how I've been living in a semi truck over and over again. He doesn't recall an email or didn't see that on the application. So I suggested that I can send him the rider policy from the trucking company proving that I do in fact live in the truck. We have a p.o box where we get our mail so that's our only last known address and now we have no rental history. Ryan ****** says, "Just sent me all you have to explain the situation and I'll resubmit your application to the owner". I resent the address dates, my rider policy from the trucking company and I waited. Problem #4 I haven't heard from Ryan ****** for 2 days straight. The lady from Coldwell Banker had to email Ryan ****** to get him to respond. He then states that after considering our application, we have been denied based on our credit. Our credit? How? We was just approved and we even agreed to a double deposit due to our credit being bad. Then he sends me some automated messages saying if we feel the credit check was wrong we need to dispute it with another company. This whole situation sucks and so does this company. Since January 27, 2020 until February 5, 2020 that's how long this whole process went.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie F review for Property Frameworks
Leslie F on BBB

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 09:04 AM
This should be a zero star rating actually. The only reason I am staying in one of their properties at the moment is financial reasons. I have had constant issues with the house since the beginning and on some issues, it seems like pulling teeth to get anything resolved. I'm trying to get some issues resolved that I have had outstanding since the summer. The handy man the owner is using has multiple times stood us up and doesn't complete the job. Not to mention that he has come in the house with muddy shoes, scratched our tub and left trash where he has worked. I have contacted the property company because now the handy man will not respond to texts. Since the middle of November I have been waiting for some contact to get some of the repairs done fixed as the work was shoddy at best. They don't respond till almost a week after I have contacted them through the website. Their only response to me is they contacted the handy man and he should contact me in a few days. I contact them a week later telling them the same thing and I get the same run around. All I ask is that they come up with a schedule to get the things fixed and I will leave them alone. But I'm getting no response. I left another message on their website and even called them, to only get a voice mail. I am not the total best homemaker, but I refuse to live in a home that has foundation issues and all they do is fix the cracks with caulking and leave the area worse than the actual cracks. Painting that was done is a lighter color than the original color and you can see the spots everywhere they just painted the area they fixed. The Den was painted which I love the color, but you can see through the paint in some areas not to mention paint got on the carpet and on the ceiling, which has yet to be painted. The front yard had hardly any grass when we moved in and it was promised that they would fix that. It took a year to get them out there, to only seed it. I watered for 3 weeks straight, every day and because of the trees, the grass didn't grow. The handy man says he was going to come out and lay down sod, but has stood me up on that. If he hadn't said several times that he was coming out to do the yard, I wouldn't be so upset. The patio in the back is a large crack all the way across it. The handy man said himself that it was a hazard. I have an 86 year old mother living with me. It still has yet to come out and fix it. I'm afraid for her to go out and mess with her flowers and the yard for fear that she will trip on it. I just ask for some kind of resolution and a time line, instead of feeling like I have been pushed aside.
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor S review for Property Frameworks
Taylor S on BBB

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 08:38 AM
Property Frameworks is the absolutely worst management company of all time. They do not get things repaired on time, they do not respond to request, and are entirely unreasonable. If you read the reviews that are positive on Google, you'll notice they are all blank profiles and are fraudulent. Do not rent from them under any circumstances. When I was moving out, they mischarged me and took more money out of my deposit then they were supposed to. I caught them because of their faulty numbers and they granted me an "exception". The worst company I could imagine, shouldn't be allowed to operate.
Business Response:

Hello ****** thank you for leaving this review we appreciate all reviews. In review your account it appears you had a two year stay with us so thank you for being a tenant with us. I also reviewed all your repair requests which were all 17 requests were completed in a timely manor. You comment about Google is mere speculation and borderline slander. All of our reviews come directly from our clients which is the only way Google permits reviews. Not all clients feel the same way you feel. I will be happy to review your security deposit itemization with you anytime. You can reach me by phone 1-877-212-6603, or email Rodney.Rhodes@propertyframeworks.com. Again thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Respond to negative reviews
Beth review for Property Frameworks
Beth on BBB

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:20 PM
This company has been horrible to work with and rent from. They're rude, they charge for everything possible and won't work with you no matter the situation.
Business Response:

Hello *******, Thank you for posting this 1 star review we appreciate all feedback both good and bad. I apologize if our staff was rude to you and we always strive to provide a professional service. As for the 2nd part of your comment I am not sure I understand and would be happy to talk more about this. We do charge rent and late fees, however I am sure you were aware of that when you signed your lease agreement. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime. XXX-XXX-XXXX

Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth O Cornelison review for Property Frameworks
Kenneth O Cornelison on BBB

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 16:52 PM
We have had Property Frameworks as our property manager for over 10 years for our rental home in Fort Worth, Texas. We have been impressed by the services, the repair work as needed, the quick re-renting and the thorough inspections at our request. We have had rentals in other states with different property managers and that has been a nightmare so we are very pleased with Property Frameworks.
Alfonso A review for Property Frameworks
Alfonso A on BBB

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:58 PM
*Caution to Property Owners* We have a few properties in multiple states, this is our 1st in Oklahoma. Hired this company to manage our property and dropped them as soon as our contract was up. The initial process to get our business was excellent (obviously), but once hired the service was beyond horrible. They started by charging us over $1k in move-in services that we, in writing, declined and told them not to conduct. After 2 mos of fighting, we received 90% back. We never received an update on our property and didn't even get a response from the on-site prop manager, N. ********** until after several phone calls and complaints. Our first update was 4 mos in, which he stated he would be visiting our property to inspect soon. 2 more months went by before we were able to reach him and he texted saying 'I quit a long time ago and am no longer with Property Frameworks." Throughout this time, we attempted to reach B. ******* area manager, who declined any response. It forced us to contact 2 reps from another state who then facilitated the conversation in getting us an update on our property. We were put in contact with a M. ******** who stated 'we have hundreds of properties and only 2 managers, we can't get to your property whenever you need us to.' Which is odd because their contract states they inspect the property within the 1st year at which point this was month 11. We hired a new property manager who revealed multiple issues with our tenants that were submitted to Property Frameworks, yet they never reported to us to get fixed. They failed miserably at managing our property. I highly discourage any property owner from using their services.
Business Response:

Hello Mr. ******** Thank you for the time in leaving this review we always appreciate feedback on our services. I apologize you terminated our services in March. I would be happy to review your account with you anytime at XXX-XXX-XXXX. I have noticed contact from you in March with Michael where you requested a inspection of your property on March 22. Michael responded on the same to day to you and set the appointment with your tenants. The inspection was completed and sent to you on March 28 with no problems reported by the tenant with the exception of the hot water which was corrected on site. We do not charge move-in services other than our standard leasing fee which is use to pay agents to find tenants for your property. Other than refunding you money and completing an inspection (which we did) I am not sure what else we could of done to help you feel comfortable with our service. I really hope you have best of luck with your new property management company.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.