Logo White
Watch Demo

Pronto & Carpet

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Home Services|Charlotte, NC 28270

2144 Kaybird Ln, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 258-9790

http://www.prontoandcarpetllc.com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pronto And Carpet LLC provides carpet cleaning in Charlotte, NC and the surrounding areas. We have been in business since 2004. Our technicians at Pronto And Carpet LL are IICRC Certified and we believe in great customer service! We are not satisfied until you are satisfied with our services. This is why we are still one of the highest rated carpet cleaners in Charlotte, NC. We use the latest technologies to restore and clean your carpets while using environmentally safe and non-toxic carpet cleaners. Why Choose Us? * Environmentally safe and non-toxic * No harmful chemicals used * Never any soapy residue * Latest equipment used * Free estimates available History Established in 2

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvana Keeter on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:59 AM
very prompt to reply at messages, straight forward information and prices, fantastic job. definitely will call again.
Rudy Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:23 AM
Great company and excellent service.. recommended
Ashley Mitzel Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:19 AM
We have used Pronto and Carpet a lot and they are wonderful. One time we had an emergency and they came out the very the next morning to clean our carpets. They do an awesome job and our carpets always look amazing!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeremy Comeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:04 AM
I called to schedule a service call, the gentleman that answered the phone told me in broken English that he only does Facebook and doesn't have time for me! Then he hung the phone up on me. I would never recommend a company that treats the public that way. Good luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Deb Plunket on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:22 AM
Very professional company with a high work ethic. A++.
Lessa Tam on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 01:15 AM
Replied promptly to my request for appt, accommodated MY time schedule, arrived on time, and got the job done for steam cleaning all the carpet flooring (5 rooms plus stairway) for a very reasonable fair price (under $275). AND did the carpet cleaning well. Owner did not nickel and dime me even when I told him about the HUGE bonus room area (charged regular just like the avg room) and he was so friendly and professional too. These qualities are all I expected and more of a carpet cleaning company. Hard to find this level of service even in a big chain company for this price too. Highly recommend and I will be using P&C LLC again for next job definitely.
Ryan Castillo Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:27 AM
Awesome work, Keep up the good job/service.
Jennifer H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:26 AM
Hi my name is Jennifer Overcash and we have used Pronto Carpet Cleaning for the last 5 to 6 years and they do the best cleaning around never had a problem very efficient and quick and you can get an appt very quickly! I would recommend there services above anyone else we have ever used and they are affordable!
Fencello Maneth Clay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.