Logo White
Watch Demo

Promise Law - Geneva N. Perry, Esq.

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Hampton, VA 23666

4410 E Claiborne Square #334, Ste 334, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 690-2470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Breit Drescher & Imprevento Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

999 Waterside Dr

(757) 622-6000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Newton on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:06 AM
It has been an honor to work with Geneva. As most people, we were apprehensive about doing our will and medical directives. Geneva was so comfortable to work with. Her compassion and concerns for us made the process so easy. She is very knowledgeable and is very professional.
Nancy Nicoulin on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:41 AM
There was a complicated problem with my sister’s estate and Geneva handled the entire settlement to my complete satisfaction. She made last minute court appearances on my behalf. This was appreciated as I live out of state. She gave me expert advice throughout.
Bonnie Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:07 AM
Geneva was our attorney for my Mother's estate which was literally like finding a needle in a haystack. Mom had not probated my Step-father's estate so there was a lot of "what is in the estate" issues. She is very well versed in estate matters and was so patient with me as Executor. Tammy is a very integral part of communication in the office and is on top of everything. I would highly recommend Promise Law for any legal matters. Actually, I consider her a friend! Bonnie Barnes
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Don King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:25 AM
Geneva was extraordinary to work with on our estate planning. Everything was thoroughly explained and meticulously executed. I have and will continue to recommend her.
Jack Mueller Peirson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:29 AM
I met Geneva through a non-profit. I quickly realized she was a person I could trust with my estate planning. We set up a meeting and it was handled quickly and painlessly. I have enjoyed the peace of mind knowing that my needs are being addressed in all my planning.
Brad Garbus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 06:22 AM
The best experience I have ever had in a lawyers office. Was very comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Lindsay Bennett Petridge on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 07:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.