Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prominent Construction, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
138 reviews
|Contractors|Minneapolis, MN 55418

Minneapolis, MN 55418

(763) 486-6003

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Brimhall Ave

(952) 473-8403
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7731 Main Street Northeast

(763) 213-1455

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

179 Lake St S

(651) 462-4667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

930 Chapman Dr

(715) 425-6162
5.0
(1) · Contractors

23 Dry Run Road

(715) 410-5020
5.0
(1) · Electricians

17543 Heidelberg Way

(952) 484-2556

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
138 reviews
5110
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Korkowski on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 22:04 PM
We had hail damage from a previous storm and needed new roofing shingles, siding, fascia. Prominent went above and beyond and worked with us to take down an old wood fire chimney and replace our old ledger board for our new deck. Their staff was great at answering questions and executing the project to the top quality! They also worked with our insurance company to get everything squared away in terms of the claim.
Ryan Wassink on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 04:19 AM
Beth Stegora on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 09:51 AM
We are super disappointed with our service/communication and not getting any responses. Per our contract, we were supposed to be getting our roof on this week (Oct 21-25). Once we paid our first down payment, the communication and updates about the project has been TERRIBLE! Nobody is returning our calls or emails. They are TODAY checking on the materials, a task that should have been done last week at the latest. I would be extremely wary in signing with them. They had awesome communication until we gave them some money... now crickets and no urgency to get the project done by the contract date nor call us to update us.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Veronica Grado-Sanderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:06 AM
Great website, A+ ratings on the BBB, came as a referral. What could go wrong? Just about everything. Over a month later and we're still dealing with getting the work we contracted with them completed....to our satisfaction. Buyer beware.
Nathan Quimby on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:26 AM
Unfortunately i have had to see first hand how horrible this company is not only to its customers but even worse to its employees! Ripoff queens they are! Steel from a homeowner and insurance company is bad business but steel from a employee and try to F-over the wrong one and we'll lets just see how this plays out!!!
Darcy Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:57 AM
Great work.... I never had to deal with my insurance... Justin took care of everything! My Roof,garage door and my new leaf free gutters are wonderful!!!
Scott Pedersen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:05 AM
The company was prompt and precise. Great work ethic
Christa Brodersen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:03 AM
They install the most durable siding! From yesterday's storm in Blaine MN we are literally the only ones without damage to our siding. Most everyone else has holes and cracks! Thank you!!
Kari Hanson Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:43 AM
Top notch!! Very, very quick in response in having someone come out to get an estimate done. An appointment was set up for the next day and our new roof was scheduled to be done in less than a week. Chad was GREAT to work with. Prominent took care of everything with the insurance company as well. Our new roof looks great. We will for sure be using Prominent again in future construction needs. If there was a star beyond the excellent rating I would select that - that is how good these guys are! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.