Logo White
Watch Demo

Prominent Construction

Own this business?
4.6
94 reviews
|Contractors|Minneapolis, MN 55418

2855 Anthony Ln S #130, Ste 130, Minneapolis, MN 55418

(612) 345-4799

https://prominentconstructionllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Prominent Construction, LLC is a full service licensed general contractor. We specialize in roofing services and insurance storm damage restoration and strive to make sure all our customers receive prominent service. Being a local company located in Minneapolis, Minnesota, we are able to personally assist you with all of your home's exterior and interior needs. We have a wide range of services available that include storm damage restoration, interior and exterior remodeling, additions, and decks. Prominent Construction has created an incredibly easy process by simplifying insurance claims for our customers. We make sure all our customers receive the maximum amount of proceeds from their insu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
94 reviews
581
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
  • 82 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave LaLiberte on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:09 AM
Nathan Quimby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:28 AM
Unfortunately i have had to see first hand how horrible this company is not only to its customers but even worse to its employees! Ripoff queens they are! Steel from a homeowner and insurance company is bad business but steel from a employee and try to F-over the wrong one and we'll lets just see how this plays out!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew Denker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 06:49 AM
The company was prompt and precise.
Great work ethic
Darcy Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:12 AM
Great work.... I never had to deal with my insurance... Justin took care of everything! My Roof,garage door and my new leaf free gutters are wonderful!!!
Christa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:59 AM
They install the most durable siding! From yesterday's storm in Blaine MN we are literally the only ones without damage to our siding. Most everyone else has holes and cracks! Thank you!!
Angie Anderson Postudensek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:14 AM
Kari Hanson Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Top notch!! Very, very quick in response in having someone come out to get an estimate done. An appointment was set up for the next day and our new roof was scheduled to be done in less than a week. Chad was GREAT to work with. Prominent took care of everything with the insurance company as well. Our new roof looks great. We will for sure be using Prominent again in future construction needs. If there was a star beyond the excellent rating I would select that - that is how good these guys are! :)
Paul Brodersen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:36 AM
Great company! They completed my siding in one day and it looks great! Definitely recommend this company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.