Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prolong Symmetry Massage & Bodywork #psmb

Claimed
4.9
41 reviews
|Massage Schools|Chesterfield, MO 63017

42 Four Seasons Shopping Center, #111, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 682-6555

https://psmb.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Mary Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:45 AM
I have never enjoyed as massage as much as my experience with Rhonda. Her hands are truly healing.
Ivy Alcott Hultquist on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:28 AM
This weekend I took a one-on-one barefoot massage course with Rhonda. She was organized, flexible, very experienced in barefoot massage techniques. I was able to receive a massage and practice on a variety of other body types that she lined up to come in. It isn’t very often I can say that I can go home and use the techniques I learned immediately with my clients. Thanks, Rhonda! Also, the Korean food next to her studio was amazing! ;)
Suzie Hurst on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 08:35 AM
Great experience! All friendly and professional.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sandra Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:10 AM
I was feeling quite insecure about my newly developed skills as an Ashiatsu therapist until I spent a day in Rhonda’s class! Her patience and guidance restored my confidence!
Jackie Petty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:41 AM
Completed my Ashiatsu course with Rhonda and she was great! Took her time to make sure I was comfortable with everything she was teaching me. She's a very laid back person and easy to talk to. Thank you Rhonda!
Josie Maddox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:39 AM
Absolutely love my massages from Rhonda. She has tried different methods on my extremely tense shoulders and finally found that Ashiatsu works best for me.
Jeri Stine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 08:01 AM
Melanie Siegel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:02 AM
Amazing! Rhonda is so fantastic! The whole team is very helpful and they were able to work with my condition. Thank you!
Megan Holcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 09:13 AM
My mom introduced me to Rhonda and I'm so thankful she did! Now every time I'm up from Branson I go see her!! The first time I saw her, I left there feeling better than I have in years! She is very professional and definitely knows what she's doing! After the first time you see her you will want to become a life-long client of hers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.