Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PROJECT: automate

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Theatre Installation|Los Angeles, CA 90066

12794 W Washington Blvd, Unit 2, Los Angeles, CA 90066

(310) 402-4818

https://www.projectautomate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Automation

17421 Collins St

(424) 442-9550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Theatre Installation

18627 Brookhurst St

(714) 624-5477
5.0
(3) · Security Systems

6615 Franklin Ave

(866) 251-5749

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

22566 Skipping Stone Dr

(661) 888-2664
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

892 W 18th St

(949) 645-5761
5.0
(5) · Home Theatre Installation

7421 Laurel Canyon Blvd

(800) 224-5721

2 people are looking at this business

About

Project: Automate is your one-stop provider of all your smarthome needs. 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed. One year parts and labor warranty. We specialize in audio & video, home theater, networking, wiring, home automation, security, and surveillance systems for residential and business customers alike. - Control4 Home Automation - Audio & video systems - Home Theater / Surround Sound - Networking & WiFi - Lighting control - Surveillance Cameras - Security Systems - Access Control - Nest / Ring / DoorBird Authorized Dealer - Motorized Shades & Draperies - New Construction & Retrofit Structured Wiring Call Project Automate for a FREE in-home consultation and demo.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian S. review for PROJECT: automate
Brian S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 07:50 AM
Josh is very informative
Russ W. review for PROJECT: automate
Russ W. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 05:52 AM
Very professional and knowledgable. Clean, prompt and professional. No hidden costs. His proposal is thorough and all encompassing. I can not recommend his company enough. Very satisfied customer.
Fred G. review for PROJECT: automate
Fred G. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 08:08 AM
Josh is experienced and well versed on home theater systems. His knowledge can be very helpful when choosing the right system for your personal needs. His proposals are professional and detailed for easy review. He guided me in my choices of equipment to suit my budget and I am very satisfied with his recommendations. He was professional and always on time for the installation process. His work is clean, precise and he pays particular attention to detail. If you're looking for a great system and quality installation I highly recommend Project Automate for all of your home theater needs.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Toni S. review for PROJECT: automate
Toni S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 10:18 AM
I found Josh to be very professional and helpful with solving my video surveillance problems in my retail store. He was very easy to get a hold of and showed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him.
Jeff K. review for PROJECT: automate
Jeff K. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 09:31 AM
Highly reliable , came out to correct ATT problems - did extra at no additional charge - installed wall jack at no charge highly recommend the excellent customer service
David R. review for PROJECT: automate
David R. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 04:39 AM
I found Josh on this site after finding out my original installer didn't do it correctly. This was a TIME URGENT project. I contacted him by email Friday night at 7pm, by 8:30pm we were scheduled for an emergency visit the next morning, Saturday, at 8:30a and 10am everything was fixed! He does amazing work, shows up with EVERYTHING and is now my official "go to guy" for anything electronic!
Ian L. review for PROJECT: automate
Ian L. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 01:04 AM
If you are looking for a install for a home theater system I highly recommend Josh. He is very thorough and will work with any budget. Will definitely use him in the future! Thanks!
Gary S. review for PROJECT: automate
Gary S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 04:08 AM
Great experience. Josh showed up right on time, ready for a complex security camera system installation with 7 cameras and a DVR. Despite underbidding the hours necessary for job completion due to unforeseen obstacles, I was not charged any additional labor. There were some freebies included in the deal, and the install was neat and clean. Josh and his crew worked in a professional manner. Any obstacles were overcome quickly, and everything worked as he said it would. I highly recommend Josh and Project Automate to anyone looking for a quality installation at a fair price.
Aaron S. review for PROJECT: automate
Aaron S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

05/12/2013, 06:34 AM
Josh was extremely professional. His work is clean and is willing to work within a budget when yoh communicate your needs. Five star rating from me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.