Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Proinnovation Productions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Garfield, NJ 07026

113 Dewitt St Suite 200, Fl 2, Ste 200, Garfield, NJ 07026

(973) 842-8705

https://www.proinnovationproductions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W 29th St

(212) 695-4178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Video/Film Production

4 Pearl Ct

(201) 262-3700
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

353 W 48th St

(201) 781-2353
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

15 W 18th St

(212) 500-6600
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

150 W 51st St

(212) 262-6985
5.0
(6) · Video/Film Production

145 W 27th St #6e

(413) 345-6979
About

Live corporate webcasting, and video production.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 11:29 AM
Due to the pandemic, we contacted ProInnovation for a quote for an American Cancer Society gala event we were looking to turn virtual. Rob and Amanda from ProInnovation were top-notch professionals to work with. Their attention to details, guidance and knowledge about the virtual industry made this project seamless and put our minds at ease. The staff at ProInnovation were easy to get in touch with and responsive to all correspondence in a timely manner. The night of our “virtual event” Rob and his team executed our event seamlessly and adapted to our auction software. ProInnovation is a top-notch company, and I highly recommend using their services.
Jen Lefthand on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 09:27 AM
In a world that is changing every day, we were lucky to quickly get a quote from ProInnovation on a virtual event we were planning less than 2 months from our date. ProInnovation was truly wonderful to work with and we were thrilled to see the level of detail and thoughtfulness in their work. Throughout our time working together, we had clear objectives and communicated often to make sure we were on task and set up for success. The night of the event, Rob and his team executed perfectly and it was such a relief! Our virtual event production was flawless and so many folks commented on how smooth it went and how nicely it was put together. ProInnovation is a class act and we absolutely plan to work with them again.
Business Response:

Jen! It was a pleasure working with you, Keri, and the rest of the team at American Cancer Society. Your organization and planning skills were outstanding, and it really reflects in the wonderful event you streamed live with us. Looking forward to the next projects on the horizon.

Rui Dionisio on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 07:54 AM
The Verona Public School District worked with ProInnovation to design, develop, and deliver an individual family, in-person high school graduation ceremony that was live streamed on the evening of the scheduled commencement. Rob and his crew were simply amazing. They are talented, innovative, and thoughtful which resulted in a live streamed virtual graduation second to none. The amount of planning and preparation that went into our graduation event was tremendous. Rob and his team were always there to deliver on the high quality production. I was able to witness firsthand the amount of work that went into the behind the scenes production. ProInnovations also developed and coordinated similar ceremonies for our middle school 8th grade promotion ceremony and our four elementary 4th grade farewell ceremonies. I was impressed with how they juggled all of these events within a short time frame as true professionals. Rob and his team are simply amazing and our schools were fortunate to partner with them to deliver a point in time for our families and students that is truly memorable.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Allyson Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:56 AM
Our firm, Laura Bishop Communications, worked with ProInnovation on two videos recently for two different clients, and we could not have asked for a better production company to partner with. Rob and his crew made both experiences extremely enjoyable, especially because the finished products truly wowed our clients. The ProInnovation crew was professional, knowledgeable, detail-oriented and easy to work with. We cannot emphasize this last point enough. It's rare to find people to work with who are so down to earth (and patient) and also have such an impressive mastery of their craft . We'll be working with them again.
Mandy Belmonte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:32 AM
I hired ProInnovation on a number of projects including our franchise sales & marketing videos for Vimana Franchise Systems. The staff was extremely professional, they were unbelievably courteous of our deadlines and produced great work that our company can be proud of. Will be keeping ProInnovation at the top of the list for all our future projects.
Scott Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 04:49 AM
Brittany Sofia Clemente on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 04:30 AM
Matt Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:18 AM
Rachel Bachmurski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.