Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Progressive Tree Service

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Firewood|Evanston, IL 60202

1035 Dewey Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

(847) 530-1533

https://progressivetree.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Tree Services

2317 N Neva Ave

(630) 276-8615

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Firewood

881 W Princeton Cir

(847) 487-3983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Irrigation

4536 Stanley Ave

(630) 930-6561

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

22264 Pfeiffer rd

(815) 469-6061

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tree Services

645 W Sycamore St

(847) 549-8970

2 people are looking at this business

About

Progressive tree specializes in tree removal and tree care services, including: stump removal, tree trimming or pruning, tree shaping, cabling and bracing, and tree health care such as insect and disease management. At Progressive Tree Service, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform and are experts that will always keep you educated about the work process. We also value your family's safety as well as the safety of our employees, which is why all of our staff are specially trained and have at least 5 years of experience before climbing or operating equipment. Our team is

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayra Villagomez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:17 AM
Richard W. on BBB

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:17 AM
I have a positive experience with progressive tree Juan was got things done quick they are every professional they had all had helmets and glasses on took down a tree over my house I was amazed how they used ropes I've never seen it before I will recommend them to anyone who wants there trees cut down the right way.
Jennie Henzel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:57 AM
Progressive Tree Service gave us the best quote and took down a very hard to get to elm tree in my backyard. It was a huge job and very tricky to maneuver large pieces of the tree over the top of a house. My neighbors were quite entertained and were all impressed with how well they managed the job on the street and completely cleaned up when done. The crew were all smiles and gave us little hand waves as they went through the process of cutting down our beloved elm tree. They made a difficult day a bit brighter.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Donna Zaitz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 02:47 AM
Casey and his team from Progressive Tree Service has just completed another successful tree removal for us. This is the second removal by Casey and his team. They are skilled, efficient and so talented at what they do. It is absolutely amazing to watch their precision handling of the massive branches and tree limbs they removed. the base of our tree was 5 feet in diameter, and they plucked it out like some little tooth pick. No injuries, no accidents, and no worries with this team of skilled and knowledgeable men. I will always recommend them to anyone that is in need of an arborist, tree removal, tree trimming or any of their services.
Kevin Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 05:02 AM
They are very good and thank you juan martinez and his crew for a great job Super Happy from hall family
Josh Piazza on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:15 AM
Very professional, very friendly, I would recommend to family and friends
Alex Gallegos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2015, 04:46 AM
Best company by far for any tree work needed removed my tree over my house safely and in a professional matter would recommend progressive any day
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.