Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Plants

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Home Services|Copperton, UT 84006

10252 Bacchus Hwy, Copperton, UT 84006

(801) 565-7333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Hutto's East 80 Garden Center Now RCB Gardens
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4238 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-6394

12 people are looking at this business

Rede Foundation Inc
5.0
(2) · Home Services

351 Harpers Ferry Rd

(203) 754-4111

1 person is looking at this business

SNAKE RIVER GARDEN SUPPLY
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1915, 521 4th St

(509) 552-6399
Baker Prairie Community Garden
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1859 S Township Rd

(503) 451-3471
Gumbel Fountain
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6500 St Charles Ave

(504) 861-2537
Lowe's Garden Center
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2519 W Pierce St

(575) 628-4200

About

For over 20 years, Progressive Plants Inc. has been a provider of nurseries, plants goods and services in the United States. Based in Bingham Canyon, Utah, it offers an array of products, such as large line of intermountain natives, shrubs, trees, roses, grasses, perennials, herbs, vines and groundcovers. The firm provides a wide range of products, including larger specimen, annuals, trees and amendments and water wise plants. Serving the Intermountain west it has a100 acres facility in the foothills of the Oquirrh Mountains.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Gilson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:22 AM
Cameron is amazing. He answers questions in multiple FB gardening groups and provides excellent recommendations.
We recently placed an order online and were impressed with both the size and quality of the plants. They are gorgeous and look beautiful in our yard. Thank you!
Natalie Cannon Malan on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:29 AM
I’ve bought plants here for several years. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The plants are healthy and have always done well in my yard. I’m working on adding a little cut flower garden to my ugly side yard of our new house and can’t wait to finish it up and see things start to bloom. I can’t find a pic of my limelight hydrangea hedge from my old house but it was amazing!
Brent McKendrick on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 01:07 AM
Cameron couldn’t have been more helpful. Prices were all very reasonable, plants and trees were beautiful. You can tell the real passion he has for his work. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tia Henderson Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 02:06 AM
We did a complete yard make over this year and bought the majority of our plants here. Everything I’ve purchased is thriving and beautiful. Customer service is amazing and they are so friendly and knowledgeable. And I love to be able to go on their website, read up about the info on the plants, and just order online and pick up.
Colleen Edmonds Heflin on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 12:52 PM
Progressive provided the plants for my entire yard remodel and it turned out amazing! They are well priced and they truly understand their plants. Kevin made the experience so much easier than any other company I have worked with! Thank you so much Kevin and Progressive Plants.
Debbie Davis Buehner on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 03:21 AM
They are the best!!
Amber Perdue Brundage on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 05:00 AM
If it was possible to give more stars I would. When you have found the best pricing, staff, organization, creativity, customer support and just plain awesomeness why would you go anywhere else?
This is worth the drive!!! I went to different nursery in West Jordan and spent $260 in a design consultation. When I went to pick up the plans they were of zero help. I wandered trying to find the plants on the design plan and left frustrated.
Progressive plants is absolutely awesome !!!
Paula Cooke Ivie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 05:42 AM
Just an all around great place! Read my earlier post. Can't wait to visit and purchase next year!
Pam Fleishman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.