Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, IL 60504

95 Trade St #104, Ste 104, Aurora, IL 60504

(630) 898-5575

https://www.progressiveperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nobody really likes to visit dentists. Especially when dental procedures are necessary to correct problems with teeth or gums. At Dr. Pick's office, we work hard to make our patients as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Dr. Robert M Pick, DDS, MS is a periodontic and implant specialist who diagnoses and treats oral pathologies. Located in Aurora, IL, he specializes in progressive, gum disease treatments and cosmetic procedures. He and our staff have the ability to replace one or multiple missing teeth and improve your smile. Procedures and services we offer include: ??? Bone and gum grafts ??? Osseous surgery ??? Guided tissue regeneration ??? Crown lengthening ??? Non-surgical procedures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Kim on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 08:03 AM
I was referred to Dr Pick because I had recession of my front 2 lowers. I avoided going for 2 years because of the stories I heard about the procedure. I finally man-ed up and made the consultation. Dr. Pick spent every minute with me that I needed. We first met in his office so he could explain what procedure my dentist referred me for. He asks how much detail you want, which is good for the medically queasy. Then he did his exam, took pictures and again went through his recommendations for the procedure and what to expect after. The procedure itself was painless except for the numbing part, but that's expected. Dr Pick checks in on your comfort level and how far along he is throughout the ...  more>>
Kathleen Ruscitti on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 14:04 PM
I simply can not say enough positive comments about Dr. Pick and his entire staff. Dr Pick is patient, kind and honest. His entire staff is professional, welcoming and makes you feel comfortable with your visit and procedure. Dr. Pick has operated on me a few times and on my teenage son. Each and every time the experience was smooth and relatively pain free (shots the worst part, but Dr Pick makes sure you dont feel a thng!). I am so blessed to have Dr. Pick and his staff! And....what surgeon calls and sends video messages after surgeries? This amazing surgeon does! Consult to procedure to follow up care....TOP NOTCH! (Even his jokes are great!)
Dennis Trella on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 07:46 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angela Katherine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:24 AM
Dr. Pick and staff are excellent! I’m so happy with the results of four grafts! If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you for taking great care of me in every way!
Susan Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:29 AM
Great Doctor amazing office staff and team. Highly recommend!!
Grace Rizza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:06 AM
Linda Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:57 AM
Five star Periodontist, team, clinical care and a pleasant experience for patients!
Michael Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:00 PM
Tara Marin Lagestee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:02 AM
Dr. Pick and his staff at Progressive Periodontics have mastered the formula for perfection!!!! Progressive Periodontics delivers the HIGHEST standard-of-care to every patient at every appointment, plus Dr. Pick’s expertise and passion are readily apparent during the first consultation. From the very first telephone encounter, to the final follow-up appointment, the superior level of commitment is readily apparent. The office is very friendly, caring, professional and above all, compassionate! For the patients who fear dental procedures, rest assured... Dr. Pick delivers on his promise for a painless procedure from start to finish. Progressive Periodontics is a simply amazing practice with h...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.