Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Periodontics

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, IL 60504

95 Trade St #104, Ste 104, Aurora, IL 60504

(630) 898-5575

https://www.progressiveperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
About

Nobody really likes to visit dentists. Especially when dental procedures are necessary to correct problems with teeth or gums. At Dr. Pick's office, we work hard to make our patients as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Dr. Robert M Pick, DDS, MS is a periodontic and implant specialist who diagnoses and treats oral pathologies. Located in Aurora, IL, he specializes in progressive, gum disease treatments and cosmetic procedures. He and our staff have the ability to replace one or multiple missing teeth and improve your smile. Procedures and services we offer include: ??? Bone and gum grafts ??? Osseous surgery ??? Guided tissue regeneration ??? Crown lengthening ??? Non-surgical procedures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5113
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Newkirk on Facebook

24 days ago

06/17/2020, 19:47 PM
Dr Pick and his team are outstanding! As a dental hygienist, I’ve seen his clinical work up close on hundreds of his patients. I’ve also been a patient of his myself. So I’d say I’m pretty qualified to review him as a five star clinician.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! That means a lot to us.

Derby Rain on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:43 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Pick for years. Wonderful caring team. Especially during this trying time Covid19... Dr. Pick does FB Live and really helps his patients feel cared for as well as his staff. Tomorrow Saturday 4-25-20 1pm CST Dr. Pick and Vanessa will be going over their emergency patient appointment protocol. In car waiting, temperature taking, hand washing etc.... Tune in to get all the details. Thanks again team for helping me feel better during this crazy time💕
Lauren Goldstein Gaither on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 10:20 AM
Dr Pick and his staff were amazing with my 14 year old daughter and her laser gum surgery. Dr. Pick has an amazing bedside manner. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Vanessa Tulley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 01:22 AM
Professional, caring atmosphere. A+ dental care
Diane Bennett McDonnell on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 03:38 AM
Great experience for a procedure that our daughter needed to have. Would highly recommend this group, they are top notch in every way!
Jacque Quiram on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 14:18 PM
I was referred to Dr Pick for some surgery, I was very nervous of course, but from the moment I walked into his office I could tell I was in Great hands. His awards on the counter & walls showed me his Passion for his practice and what he does! The staff there is AMAZING! I have never felt the way they made me feel at any doctor appointment. Everyone did an Awesome job making me feel comfortable! Dr Pick has a calming way about him as he takes the time he needs to explained, along with photo's that he takes during my exam to show me exactly what I needed done and why! That really impressed me to be able to see and understand my issue and my needs. Dr Pick and his staff are very Passionate about what they do and extremely professional. I highly recommend them for anyone who needs a periodontic procedure done! This is the place to go!!!
Olya Julie on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 12:29 PM
Courtney Kim on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 15:22 PM
Kathleen Ruscitti on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 14:04 PM
I simply can not say enough positive comments about Dr. Pick and his entire staff. Dr Pick is patient, kind and honest. His entire staff is professional, welcoming and makes you feel comfortable with your visit and procedure. Dr. Pick has operated on me a few times and on my teenage son. Each and every time the experience was smooth and relatively pain free (shots the worst part, but Dr Pick makes sure you dont feel a thng!). I am so blessed to have Dr. Pick and his staff! And....what surgeon calls and sends video messages after surgeries? This amazing surgeon does! Consult to procedure to follow up care....TOP NOTCH! (Even his jokes are great!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.