BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

professional recruiter associates

4.9
37 reviews
(Employment Agencies)
 2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008US

Write a review

(760) 666-8100

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Mar 10, 2015
Great place to work. Superior services offered with honesty and integrity. more »
on YellowBot, Feb 28, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates is a terrific place to work with excellent mentoring in the Headhunter trade from Don Sonn. Compensation is fair and the working conditions are good. I received excellent training and made a lot of money.… more »
on Citysearch, Feb 28, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates is a terrific place to work with excellent mentoring in the Headhunter trade from Don Sonn. Compensation is fair and the working conditions are good. I received excellent training and made a lot of money. Highly recommend Donald Sonn for anyone who wants to work hard and get paid promptly and interact in a professional environment. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 04, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates has consistently demonstrated the utmost of professional resourcefulness and timeliness. The recruiters have excellent communication skills. Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are extremely well-organized, have a keen eye for attention to detail, comfortably discussing the most technical of requirements and circumstances, they have proven themselves to be reliable and computer literate.
Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters can work independently on your behalf and still respect client requirements and follow through to ensure that the job is described accurately. Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters is flexible and willing to work on any aspect of required documentation, clearances and volunteers task related coaching for interviews, key concepts and skills that are required.
Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are quick to volunteer to assist in other areas of recruitment and employment opportunities as well. Professional Recruiter Associates Coach/Mentor method of building a relationship was uniquely refreshing and very effective at putting me at ease. I would envision Professional Recruiter Associates as being a tremendous resource for your career and an asset to your company and has my highest recommendation. If you have any further questions with regard to their abilities or competencies, please do not hesitate to call me.
more »
1on Google, Dec 29, 2014
Got cold called out of the blue by one of their recruiters. He refused to say who he was recruiting for and could barely string together a coherent sentence. I can only assume that they were going for resumes by weight rather than relevance. The LinkedIn profile of the poor dude who called me still described his current gig as waste management in the mid-west. I asked them to stop contacting me but they kept doing so. A laughably bad experience.
I had a quick look at their Glassdoor reviews. You gotta feel bad for anyone actually working there.
more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2014
Professional Recruiter Associates is a very knowledgeable and honorable company. They are trustworthy and have good advice about all kinds of issues relating to business, talent management, contracts and other recruiting matters. PRA Recruiters are very available and always completed our projects in a timely fashion and under budget. They will give you the advice that gives you the best outcome, not advice that generates more business or profit for themselves.. That is a incredibly important trait and often hard to find in a professional recruiting firm such as Professional Recruiter Associates. IN particular, I highly recommend Donald Sonn, for ethics, integrity and for going above and beyond what was required. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 05, 2014
Professional Recruiter Associates is the best executive search company I have worked with. They are connected with companies at the highest levels, are personable, and know how to get results. Don and his staff are professional, organized, and are able to find fantastic candidates quickly. I will continue to use PRA to staff my company. If you have the fortunate opportunity to get to know him or work alongside him, it will be obvious that his #1 goal is to help others be successful. I highly recommend him and his services. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 09, 2013
Thank you Don Sonn and Professional Recruiter Associates for matching me with a great job with a great company. Don Sonn and his associates were with me throughout the entire process and it could have not gone any better. Don's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a great compensation and benefits package should be the bar that all recruiters strive to meet. If you are looking or considering a career change, contact Professional Recruiter Associates. If you are looking to hire I recommend the same! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 04, 2013
I am very pleased the way Professional Recruiter Associates has represent and referral me for my job interview was outstanding Donald Sonn and his staff are professional. I am greatly appreciate their assistance and they have provided ,I highly recommended to everybody who is looking for job they have to contact them for better result\r\n\r\nMohammed Idries more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 22, 2013
Professional Recruiter Associates are highly professional, knowledgeable and dedicated recruiters. They take the time to understand what their clients' needs are and what their candidates are looking for. They have a knack for matching both together so there is a win-win situation as the end result. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2011
“Donald Sonn at Professional Recruiter Associates is a highly capable and innovative Recruiting Specialist. I worked with Don when I got hired. I also hired Don to hire employees for the Division I manage. Don's service has been spectacular. We evaluated many Recruiting Firms during last 3 years. No one was even close to Donald Sonn in creativity, professional knowlege and in showing results. Don epitomizes the "iceberg principle" in recruiting: highly visible interview is only a small part in the entire process of getting hired. Donald works with the candidates on how to interview, what to say, how to present, how to prepare, how to convey information, etc. It was a pleasure doing business with Don.” more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 30, 2011
COMPARED TO THEIR COMPETITION, PROFESSIONAL RECRUITER ASSOCIATES IS PHENOMENALLY SUPERIOR! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK AND SERVICES. THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS WHO STRIVE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST THEY HAVE TO OFFER. WE ARE HONORED TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. We wish them all the success they have diligently worked so hard to obtain and have truly earned. If you or anyone you know is interested in solar electric OR OTHER ALTERNATIVE ENERGY PRODUCTION FACILITIES please VISIT Ä��co One Energy at www.ecooneenergy.com . Ä��co One Energy is honored to be connected on Merchant Circle with these folks. Ä��co One Energy has over 20 years of renewable energy experience and would be blessed to educate anyone interested in learning how solar earns you up to 33% ROI while simultaneously doing the right thing to end our countries dependence on fossil fuels and providing future generations a clean alternative WE WERE GREEN BEFORE GREEN WAS COOL more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Employment Agencies
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Professional Recruiter Associates is a world-wide firm of executive search consultants dedicated to matching the right Attorneys, Engineers, Executives, Financial Managers and Scientists to our clients' needs. We are proud to count many of the largest companies, educational institutions and non-profit organizations as our clients. Our executive search consultants fully understand the issues of real business that our clients experience on a daily basis. Our added value is that we know your industry and approach assignments from a business perspective.more »

Review summary

5  33
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
37 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence