BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

professional recruiter associates

4.9
37 reviews
(Employment Agencies)
 2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008US

Write a review

(760) 666-8100

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
Professional Recruiter Associates is a great company to work for. All my colleagues and Don are very easy to work with, and the work environment is laid back but hardworking. I enjoy working for a company who works with respected client companies, which makes my job easy to place candidates who turn out to be very appreciative and happy. I definitely look forward to coming to work every day! more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
I recently worked with Don and his team in my search for a new job. Don is very knowledgeable; he did a great job setting me up for success in my interview. Thanks to Don, I was quickly hired on by an excellent company that I am very happy with. I would recommend PRA to anyone in need of placement into a position at a quality company. more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Don Sonn and his team found me a great job opportunity and got me hired on within a matter of days. The guy shoots straight and doesn't b.s. you, he gets you prepared to succeed with your interview.
Excellent communication with this team, they don't leave you guessing! I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
They are awesome more »
4on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
Exceptional professional and candid guidance to succeed in obtaining outstanding career opportunities! Unequivocally, the best advice and assistance I've received over my 20+ years career! One should consider themselves fortunate to interact and receive guidance from Professional Recruiter Associates, Inc.! more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
I had a great experience with Don, he took the time to understand me and found a great fit.
Since getting to know Don I can see he cares about his recruits and will do everything he can to suppo
rt them. more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Awesome experience working with the Professional Recruiter Associates team! Darcy and Don explained the process clearly and provided excellent insight! more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
Don and Professional Recruiter Associates have recently assisted me in my search for a new role. I found his support during and after the process to be exemplary. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to candidates and employers. Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Overall Expertise in Pre, Post and During the interview process more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Great recruiting firm...very professional, knowledgeable and in my experience they implemented great tools and information to help me succeed in my professional job search! more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
In working with Don Sonn, he expressed exceptional knowledge of the Workplace and Contract Furniture industry and the market that I was located. He offered well-maintained relationships in which to connect and was incredibly insightful with the advice he provided to ensure the best outcome for placement. I appreciated his time devoted to preparing me for specific meetings and sharing a history of the organization with an understanding of their growth over time. I would highly recommend Don in executing a smooth transition for your change in career. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2016
Working with Don has been a breeze. Don asks all the right questions to get to know who I am and what I am looking for in a career. Not many people out there take that kind of time anymore. A pleasure to know that individuals like Don still do exist. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
I've spoken to this office several times and I've been impressed with the level of consistent professionalism. Looking forward sending them MORE referrals! more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
Very happy with the efficiency and quality!
Almost immediately after having a conversation with them they had set up an interview. Gave good information about the firm, what to emphasize in the
interview, what not to mention. Kept in contact throughout the entire process and guided me through it. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
Had a great experience with Don and the other employees of PRA. Set up an interview with a reputable company and had an idea of what to expect from the help of PRA employees. Overall, was a great experience. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
Great place to work with really smart people. You can make a lot of money if you work hard. The training they offer is the best. The work environment is flexible and they treat you like a human being and not like a cog in a machine, like at the giant corporate oriented companies in this industry. This is a boutique firm with honest and reliable people. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
I was not actively seeking a new position, but was contacted by Don Sonn to see about a very strong position with another firm in the contract furniture industry out of state. It was clear that he knew the employer very well and had placed other folks at this company before. While the interview process is still working and a final decision has not been made, the assistance and experience given by Don and his team has been very good. I would recommend their services to anyone actively seeking to make a change. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
Don has been a pleasure to work with. He knows the industry and provides helpful knowledge of the prospective employers which gives you an edge over other applicants. It's especially helpful to interview with the decision makers instead of HR associates. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Don again. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
PRA is a very knowledgeable and a honorable company. I was actively seeking a new position on my own, but was contacted by Don Sonn to see if I was interested in a very strong position a firm in the contract furniture industry. Don is very trustworthy while preparing you for the interview. He knows the industry pretty well. He tells you what to aspect. Don is there if you need him. I would recommend PRA to anyone who is looking for a strong position with growth opportunities. more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2015
What a great recruiting firm! Don and PRA are extremely professional and out for the greater good of both company and potential employee. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Don gives honest advice and follows though with his promises. I highly recommend PRA! more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 10, 2015
We did business with this Professional Recruiting Company on several occasions. We found their service much better than any other company we have worked with over the years. We got excellent value and the return on investment was superior. They found us the best technical employees and when one employee quit, they did a candidate replacement immediately, with a better person. We recommend them... more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 23, 2015
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2015
The job market is booming and Professional Recruiter Associates has many opportunities to fill. Send over a resume and you will be responded to with courtesy and professionalism. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Employment Agencies
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Professional Recruiter Associates is a world-wide firm of executive search consultants dedicated to matching the right Attorneys, Engineers, Executives, Financial Managers and Scientists to our clients' needs. We are proud to count many of the largest companies, educational institutions and non-profit organizations as our clients. Our executive search consultants fully understand the issues of real business that our clients experience on a daily basis. Our added value is that we know your industry and approach assignments from a business perspective.more »

Review summary

5  33
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
37 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence