Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Recruiter Associates

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Business Services|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 666-8100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Crosner Legal
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8929 Irvine Center Dr #100

(949) 682-3853
Altus Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2512 Chambers Rd # 101

(714) 544-1023
Management Recruiters International Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9455 Ridgehaven Ct # 100

(858) 565-6600

2 people are looking at this business

Staffrehab
5.0
(3) · Business Services

5000 Birch St #3000

(888) 835-0894

3 people are looking at this business

International Staffing Consultants, Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

31655 2nd Ave

(949) 255-5857

4 people are looking at this business

Career Strategies
5.0
(5) · Business Services

575 Anton Blvd #630

(949) 251-8811

About

Specialties Providing direct placement and temporary staffing solutions to large and small companies. Expertise in providing consultation to corporate managers on best hiring practices and behavioral interviewing technique, as well as skills and personality evaluations. Professional Recruiter Associates has broad Human Resources knowledge and is available to consult on assessment of personnel pre-hiring and post-hiring as well as technical and legal issues. History Established in 2001. Our Mission Our aim is to meet our clients' needs by identifying, evaluating, and pursuing highly qualified candidates. We will simultaneously work to facilitate the career advancement and personal career goal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
34 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward James on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2016, 12:49 PM
I've spoken to this office several times and I've been impressed with the level of consistent professionalism. Looking forward sending them MORE referrals!
Stefan Rudolph on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2015, 13:38 PM
DebbieRecruiter on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 07:36 AM
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Don Sonn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:39 AM
The job market is booming and Professional Recruiter Associates has many opportunities to fill. Send over a resume and you will be responded to with courtesy and professionalism.
Eddy S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:20 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates is a terrific place to work with excellent mentoring in the Headhunter trade from Don Sonn. Compensation is fair and the working conditions are good. I received excellent training and made a lot of money. Highly recommend Donald Sonn for anyone who wants to work hard and get paid promptly and interact in a professional environment.
joeyciardullo on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:32 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates has consistently demonstrated the utmost of professional resourcefulness and timeliness. The recruiters have excellent communication skills. Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are extremely well-organized, have a keen eye for attention to detail, comfortably discussing the most technical of requirements and circumstances, they have proven themselves to be reliable and computer literate.
Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters can work independently on your behalf and still respect client requirements and follow through to ensure that the job is described accurately. Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters is flexible and willing to work
...  more>>
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 08:27 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates is the best executive search company I have worked with. They are connected with companies at the highest levels, are personable, and know how to get results. Don and his staff are professional, organized, and are able to find fantastic candidates quickly. I will continue to use PRA to staff my company. If you have the fortunate opportunity to get to know him or work alongside him, it will be obvious that his #1 goal is to help others be successful. I highly recommend him and his services.
PaulTisch on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:31 AM
Thank you Don Sonn and Professional Recruiter Associates for matching me with a great job with a great company. Don Sonn and his associates were with me throughout the entire process and it could have not gone any better. Don's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a great compensation and benefits package should be the bar that all recruiters strive to meet. If you are looking or considering a career change, contact Professional Recruiter Associates. If you are looking to hire I recommend the same!
MohammedIdries on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/04/2013, 01:55 AM
I am very pleased the way Professional Recruiter Associates has represent and referral me for my job interview was outstanding Donald Sonn and his staff are professional. I am greatly appreciate their assistance and they have provided ,I highly recommended to everybody who is looking for job they have to contact them for better result\r\n\r\nMohammed Idries
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.