BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
professional recruiter assocs.
4.8

Professional Recruiter Associates

5.0
30 reviews
Employment Agencies
 2945 Harding St #201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(760) 666-8100

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 reviews4.9
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 23, 2015
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat. more »
5on Kudzu, Mar 23, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates is a fun place to work but you will have to work hard! You get first rate training and the management is concerned about you personally. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2015
The job market is booming and Professional Recruiter Associates has many opportunities to fill. Send over a resume and you will be responded to with courtesy and professionalism. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 28, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates is a terrific place to work with excellent mentoring in the Headhunter trade from Don Sonn. Compensation is fair and the working conditions are good. I received excellent training and made a lot of money. Highly recommend Donald Sonn for anyone who wants to work hard and get paid promptly and interact in a professional environment. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 28, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates is a terrific place to work with excellent mentoring in the Headhunter trade from Don Sonn. Compensation is fair and the working conditions are good. I received excellent training and made a lot of money.… more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 04, 2015
Professional Recruiter Associates has consistently demonstrated the utmost of professional resourcefulness and timeliness. The recruiters have excellent communication skills. Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are extremely well-organized, have a keen eye for attention to detail, comfortably discussing the most technical of requirements and circumstances, they have proven themselves to be reliable and computer literate.Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters can work independently on your behalf and still respect client requirements and follow through to ensure that the job is described accurately. Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters is flexible and willing to work on any aspect of required documentation, clearances and volunteers task related coaching for interviews, key concepts and skills that are required.Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are quick to volunteer to assist in other areas of recruitment and employment opportunities as well. Professional Recruiter Associates Coach/Mentor method of building a relationship was uniquely refreshing and very effective at putting me at ease. I would envision Professional Recruiter Associates as being a tremendous resource for your career and an asset to your company and has my highest recommendation. If you have any further questions with regard to their abilities or competencies, please do not hesitate to call me. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 05, 2014
Professional Recruiter Associates is the best executive search company I have worked with. They are connected with companies at the highest levels, are personable, and know how to get results. Don and his staff are professional, organized, and are able to find fantastic candidates quickly. I will continue to use PRA to staff my company. If you have the fortunate opportunity to get to know him or work alongside him, it will be obvious that his #1 goal is to help others be successful. I highly recommend him and his services. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 09, 2013
Thank you Don Sonn and Professional Recruiter Associates for matching me with a great job with a great company. Don Sonn and his associates were with me throughout the entire process and it could have not gone any better. Don's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a great compensation and benefits package should be the bar that all recruiters strive to meet. If you are looking or considering a career change, contact Professional Recruiter Associates. If you are looking to hire I recommend the same! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 04, 2013
I am very pleased the way Professional Recruiter Associates has represent and referral me for my job interview was outstanding Donald Sonn and his staff are professional. I am greatly appreciate their assistance and they have provided ,I highly recommended to everybody who is looking for job they have to contact them for better result

Mohammed Idries
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 22, 2013
Professional Recruiter Associates are highly professional, knowledgeable and dedicated recruiters. They take the time to understand what their clients' needs are and what their candidates are looking for. They have a knack for matching both together so there is a win-win situation as the end result. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 30, 2011
COMPARED TO THEIR COMPETITION, PROFESSIONAL RECRUITER ASSOCIATES IS PHENOMENALLY SUPERIOR! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK AND SERVICES. THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS WHO STRIVE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST THEY HAVE TO OFFER. WE ARE HONORED TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. We wish them all the success they have diligently worked so hard to obtain and have truly earned. If you or anyone you know is interested in solar electric OR OTHER ALTERNATIVE ENERGY PRODUCTION FACILITIES please VISIT Ēco One Energy at www.ecooneenergy.com . Ēco One Energy is honored to be connected on Merchant Circle with these folks. Ēco One Energy has over 20 years of renewable energy experience and would be blessed to educate anyone interested in learning how solar earns you up to 33% ROI while simultaneously doing the right thing to end our countries dependence on fossil fuels and providing future generations a clean alternative WE WERE GREEN BEFORE GREEN WAS COOL more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2945 Harding St #201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008
Employment Agencies
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Providing direct placement and temporary staffing solutions to large and small companies. Expertise in providing consultation to corporate managers on best hiring practices and behavioral interviewing technique, as well as skills and personality evaluations. Professional Recruiter Associates has broad Human Resources knowledge and is available to consult on assessment of personnel pre-hiring and post-hiring as well as technical and legal issues.
History
Established in 2001.
Our Mission
Our aim is to meet our clients' needs by identifying, evaluating, and pursuing highly qualified candidates. We will simultaneously work to facilitate the career advancement and personal career goals of the professionals we represent.
Our Values
Relationships
We are committed to developing long-term relationships with our clients and building confidence and trust such that our clients will come to us again and again for assistance in filling their leadership positions.
Service
We provide the highest level of service on every assignment. We assemble a project team based on the skills and backgrounds required to bring success to a particular project. Our employees give our clients their complete attention and commitment during the search.
Integrity
We insist on honesty and fairness as the guides against which all of our actions must be measured, and we dedicate ourselves to walking the high ground in all our actions.
Meet the Manager
Don S.
Manager
Don currently specializes in career consultation, executive coaching, human resources, staffing and executive search. His experience is in recruiting the very best talent in today's competitive market. Don is dedicated, honest, and committed to exceeding clients' expectations. His combined background in coaching, staffing, science and engineering has given him the skills necessary to outperform.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.