Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional PDR - Paintless Dent Removal & Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Auto Repair|Colorado Springs, CO 80915

1551 Paonia St, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5678

https://www.coloradospringsdentremoval.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

2932 Thornberry Ln

(719) 566-7822

4 people are looking at this business

About

Professional PDR specializes in the fine art of paintless dent removal. We have skilled, certified technicians that are capable of restoring your vehicle to pre-loss condition, whether it is a dent the size of a dime or a basketball, or whether it is hundreds of small or large dents resulting from an unfortunate hail storm. We also specialize in removing dents from motorcycle tanks and fenders. So, no matter what caused your dents or dings, restassured that Professional PDR is your go to company for paintless dent removal. We are insurance approved, locally owned, and offer 100% satisfaction with a lifetime guarantee for the duration you own your vehicle. Allow us to be your one stop dent sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
161 reviews
5146
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Livingston on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 16:44 PM
Brought my Lexus IS 350 f-sport in for a couple of dents. They did a fantastic job
Kevin Zirfas on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:00 AM
These guys fixed a dent on my S2000 and I was nervous letting anyone touch it but they did amazing job. Highly recommend!
Shawna Quinn on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:53 AM
I am beyond impressed with both the excellent customer service and quality-attention to detail work that's done at Professional PDR. I dented my back fender pretty badly right in the line of the car and I was afraid it wasn't fixable. Not only did they repair it in a timely manner but the car looks brand new. I couldn't believe they fixed the dent because you can't even tell it happened. It looks like a brand new part was put on my car. AMAZING! They're also highly recommended on the better business bureau website which is where found them and I'm glad I did! I will be going there for any future work that's needed. Bill is awesome and this is well worth your visit! I can't find enough kind words for this business. Thanks again! 😍🤩
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dak Mercil on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 12:08 PM
I brought in my 2019 VW Golf R with a dent in the rear bumper cover from a shopping cart. Dents in plastic can be extremely hard to work out, but they did a phenomenal job. I came in to get it fixed and they scheduled me as soon as possible. They quoted me a great price and when I came in I was in and out in less than an hour. Best dent repair shop in Colorado. Don't go anywhere else! These guys are awesome! Thanks, guys! Cheers.
Jimmy Welborn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 10:38 AM
2nd time around dropping off my vehicle @Professional PDR, They did a great job once again. If your looking for a place to get your Vehicle repaired...this is the place!
Adam Joseph Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 03:55 AM
This was my second time at professional PDR in 2 months. 1st time was because my daughter put a ding in my truck and the 2nd time was because my wife did the same exact thing in nearly the same spot. Bill was able to get me in the same day I called, he and his team are extremely professional and go above and beyond with their work and customer service. I highly recommend this business to anyone seeking great honest work. Thanks Professional PDR
Raymond Clay Van Devander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 10:58 AM
Branden Hickman is the guy to see. He will truly transform your vehicle. Great shop and talent
Keith A. Rizner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 12:03 PM
I just had my dents repaired on my Lincoln MKZ! Bill and Ron went above and beyond my expectations! Bill even fixed a couple other dents we initially missed, and didn’t charge an extra for the additional time!
Geneive Haro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:18 AM
Got my vehicle back today and Want to say a BIG thanks to Professional PDR (Bill and team) for making my Toyota look great again. You guys are really great at what you do!! Recommend them 100% !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.