Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional PDR - Paintless Dent Removal & Auto Service

Own this business?
4.9
145 reviews
|Automotive|Colorado Springs, CO 80915

1551 Paonia St, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-5678

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Acceleration Performance
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1437 Burnham St

(719) 896-6001

3 people are looking at this business

Advantage Auto Honda Acura Service & Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6151 N Academy Blvd

(719) 593-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Compact Auto Repair
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2771 Santa Fe Dr

(719) 543-0731

4 people are looking at this business

Falcon Glass
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700

7 people are looking at this business

J J Tracks, Tires & Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
Westsider's Garage
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

626 S 29th St

(719) 635-1334

3 people are looking at this business

About

Professional PDR specializes in the fine art of paintless dent removal. We have skilled, certified technicians that are capable of restoring your vehicle to pre-loss condition, whether it is a dent the size of a dime or a basketball, or whether it is hundreds of small or large dents resulting from an unfortunate hail storm. We also specialize in removing dents from motorcycle tanks and fenders. So, no matter what caused your dents or dings, restassured that Professional PDR is your go to company for paintless dent removal. We are insurance approved, locally owned, and offer 100% satisfaction with a lifetime guarantee for the duration you own your vehicle. Allow us to be your one stop dent sh

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
145 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Welborn on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:38 AM
2nd time around dropping off my vehicle @Professional PDR, They did a great job once again. If your looking for a place to get your Vehicle repaired...this is the place!
Adam Joseph Gutierrez on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:55 AM
This was my second time at professional PDR in 2 months. 1st time was because my daughter put a ding in my truck and the 2nd time was because my wife did the same exact thing in nearly the same spot. Bill was able to get me in the same day I called, he and his team are extremely professional and go above and beyond with their work and customer service. I highly recommend this business to anyone seeking great honest work. Thanks Professional PDR
Raymond Clay Van Devander on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 10:58 AM
Branden Hickman is the guy to see. He will truly transform your vehicle. Great shop and talent
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Keith A. Rizner on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 12:03 PM
I just had my dents repaired on my Lincoln MKZ! Bill and Ron went above and beyond my expectations! Bill even fixed a couple other dents we initially missed, and didn’t charge an extra for the additional time!
Mitch Herman on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 11:50 AM
These guys seriously rock! Made my brand new truck that got destroyed look new again in incredible time. Don’t normally leave reviews but these gents have earned it! Being a mechanic I can tell good work and they went above and beyond my expectations and were also the best price, doesn’t happen often the cheapest is the best. If you’re debating on using these guys look no further- these are your best choice!
Geneive Haro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:18 AM
Got my vehicle back today and Want to say a BIG thanks to Professional PDR (Bill and team) for making my Toyota look great again. You guys are really great at what you do!! Recommend them 100% !!!
Maggie Schuster on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 17:49 PM
Absolutely a 5 star company. Fast and efficient.
Greg Bliss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:42 AM
The entire staff at Professional PDR is phenomenal! They went out of their way to take care of us through each and every step in the repair process. We provided our insurance claim, and they took care of the rest. My truck looks as good as new! I highly recommend using Professional PDR for hail damage repair.
Chynah Rad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 17:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.