Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Documents & Paralegal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
13 reviews
|Legal Services|Hollywood, FL 33021

4700 Sheridan St, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 832-3606

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

5297 W Copans Rd

(954) 486-7774
5.0
(19) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966
5.0
(11) · Legal Services

1209 SE 3rd Ave #2

(954) 462-2785
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

200 SE 6th St 404

(954) 527-5550
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

1800 NE 114th St

(305) 814-7509
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4300 N University Dr c102

(954) 956-0004
About

We provide top quality work at cost effective prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nerio G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:35 AM
Dejenme decirles algo Glory Martinez es un total desastre le pague 500 dolares por un divorcio por publicacion hizo todos los papeles mal , luego me pidio 150 mas y volvio hacer todo mal me dijo que yo tenia que llamar al periodico ella quiere que yo haga el trabajo que le corresponde y ahora me esta pidiendo 200 dolares mas para terminar lo Que ella nunca comenzo y si lo hizo fue todo mal no pierda su dinero y su tiempo , como me lo dijo ella NO ES MI ABOGADO asi que mejor pague uno y evitese perder tiempo y dinero con esta mujer
Respond to negative reviews
Linda M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:21 AM
I got my divorce I'm happy It was quick and painless except my paralegal was busy but it got done TY
Ljiljana R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:16 AM
Just to remind people about this business. Be careful with this woman. She will take your money and play stupid
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lily.R on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 20:24 PM
Glorybell Martinez ripped me off 650.00 dollars. Her business professional documents and paralegals services is nothing but scam..Also i want to add that she should not give review to her sell.
Respond to negative reviews
Janice E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:47 AM
I had a great experience, the Paralegal that assisted me he was great! And if he wasn't available to speak to somebody else would always help me. I would definitely recommend this place.
Mariana B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 06:18 AM
I paid on front $200 and she did not give me the documents that I requested. She gave me the wrong information more than 10 days later, and she said that she do not make refunds and now she does not answer the phone. Be careful, if you do not want to lose your money and time.
Respond to negative reviews
Ranford S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:36 AM
When I walked into this establishment, I was greeted by a friendly staff. The paralegal was also able to answer all my questions. I started with the Divorce service and before my divorce was finalized, I found my self going back for a Will and a Trust. I got a great deal and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to save money on legal fees.
Glory M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:41 AM
Professional Quick and Reliable Service. South Browards Low Cost Document Solution Center. Low Cost Divorce, Bankruptcy and Immigration Services.
Chris P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:37 AM
Thank you Ms. Martinez for helping with my divorce. She works fast and very very professional. She even came to my office on a Sunday. THANK YOU......
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.