Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Procare Spine & Sports Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Ste 1230, Ste 1230, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 297-9920

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keri Roberts review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Keri Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:12 AM
48 hours post running the Chicago marathon and feeling fantastic thanks to Ruel Mallari. Ruel is awesome. After I hurt my back this Summer I didn’t even know if I was going to be able to run it. Ruel got me back to feeling great & healthy. Go see him.
Michelle Roden review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Michelle Roden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 16:24 PM
Absolutely the best!!! Thank you for taking care of Matt
Dani During review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Dani During on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:58 AM
Such a great treatment and not only for athletes! Ruel is the ABSOLUTE BEST! His level of professionalism and expertise blows me away. He truly knows what he is doing and understands the body and functionality in order to provide the best strategy for optimal healing! I have never felt better leaving his treatments! Everyone should have this type of therapy in their lives! Try out Ruel! You will not be sorry!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jon Ruskin review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Jon Ruskin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:44 AM
I've been very impressed with PROCARE! I came to Ruel with shoulder pain that I wasn't able to relieve on my own, and he was quickly able to pinpoint what was wrong and how we could fix it. He's professional and friendly and takes the time to explain what he's doing. Highly recommended!
Jim Quinlan review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Jim Quinlan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 13:46 PM
Great knowledge, Brandon really knows his stuff. Top notch adjustments, PT, ART, exercise advice and tissue work!
Noelle Elena Rodriguez Single review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Noelle Elena Rodriguez Single on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:08 AM
You are awesome!! Thanks for taking care of the hubs and I!!
Midge Holley review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Midge Holley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:31 AM
Can't beat massage or stretch therapy by Ruel! He is extremely skilled in his craft.Whether you are a professional athlete or weekend amature sports fanatic, He will work with you to do what your hurting body needs to get back into action. Thank you Ruel.
Lauren Madjidi review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Lauren Madjidi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 13:11 PM
Ruel Mallari (Flex/Stretch Coach) is very knowledgeable about the body and has helped me out with my painfully tight hip flexors... it’s been a great experience! Thanks so much!!
Amy Banta review for Procare Spine & Sports Therapy
Amy Banta on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.