Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tec Powder Coating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
38 reviews
|Powder Coating|Jacksonville, FL 32258

6662 Columbia Park Dr S #2, Unit 2, Jacksonville, FL 32258

(904) 363-2064

http://04419bb.netsolhost.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

About Us Pro-Tec Powder Coating has been in business since 2005. We are located in the Jacksonville, Florida area.With our brand new facility and our state-of-the-art equipment, our mission is to provide you with high quality craftmanship in a timely manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
38 reviews
524
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/05/2021, 20:50 PM
Great atmosphere, its like a mom and pop place but with the efficiency of a large company! Love the people here, they make you feel like family!
Jason Howard Duty on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 16:17 PM
This crew did an amazing job on my headers! They prepped rusty pipes covered in Georgia clay even in areas no one would ever see! Mattie in the office was very professional and answered all my questions in detail. Highly recommended!
Jay Madera on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:03 AM
Thank you guys for making my rims New again.... Fantastic job... I can’t wait to put them on my Honda C-RV
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Peter Herbst on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:23 AM
Thanks Pro-tec for turning these nasty old rusty headers into a thing of beauty with your ceramic coating.
Chris Cohick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 05:41 AM
Pro-Tec Powder Coating does a great job at a fair price.
Bam Tee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:03 AM
Amazing job by ProTec on my Harley parts. Final product blew me away it looks amazing!! Will def be my go to spot for future work!!
Gary DiStefano Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 15:19 PM
Could not be happier. I needed to change the color of the doors on some steel cabinets for a client. Frank came out in a timely manner and gave us a quote. The work was done on time, at the price quoted, and the finished product was fantastic. Pro-Tec helped Garage Living of Jacksonville exceed our clients expectations. Thanks Pro-Tec!
Cindy Roseman Mellone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 18:07 PM
Frank is amazing to work with! Looking forward to sending all of my work to them and referring them to anyone who has the need for an amazing powder coating company!
Angelique Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 13:14 PM
Gezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.