Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76010

801A East Abram Street Ste E, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 542-0313

https://www.proselectfoundationrepairs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(1) · Construction
5.0
(24) · Masonry/Concrete

1107 Mirike Dr

(682) 558-6086
5.0
(4) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
About

We are committed to bringing a new level of professionalism and quality to the foundation repair industry. We combine experience with great customer service. We provide Foundation Repair solutions to homeowners across DFW. We are a family owned business and understand the importance of your home and therefore stand behind our quality repairs. Because of this, we believe in a straight forward business approach with strong ethical standards along with unmatched product and industry knowledge. In most cases, repairs are completed in 10 days or less (from date of signed repair order).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan M. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Susan M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 08:14 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Pro-Select and Gilbert Rodriguez. We recently had some foundation issues with the house we were buying and contacted several companies to get bids on a Friday evening. Gilbert responded first thing the next morning on a Saturday! He showed up on time (a rarity with any contractor) for our appointment and was right there by email or phone throughout the entire process, ready to answer any concerns or issues in a knowledgeable and professional manner. The work was done professionally and quickly and well within a reasonable price. He has also been there for us for our follow up questions about drainage issues and a slab leak. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Pro-Select to anyone and I would most assuredly use them again for any future needs. Thanks Gilbert!
isaacandliz review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
isaacandliz on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 16:38 PM
We recently had Pro-Select out to install 6 peirs under the house we are selling. We were kind of in a bind as this was the only thing keeping us from closing. They ended up coming out on a Sunday, at a most resonalble price, very professional and even gave a small lesson on peirs. We will use them again and recommend them if we or a family or friend have foundation issues on future houses.
diane987 review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
diane987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 21:44 PM
We recently had Pro-Select Foundation Repairs do some work on our garage slab foundation. Our house is about 45 minutes from Arlington, but I was pleased to find that their was no hesitation or reluctance about the distance from their headquarters, as I had experienced from other companies I called. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism exhibited by Gilbert, a co-owner of the company. He came out to give us the estimate for the repairs and was able to schedule the work only 2 days later. He supervised the crew himself and was kind, courteous and respectful. I also appreciated the fact that he did not try to up-sell additional work. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of foundation repairs.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jjmill review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
jjmill on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2013, 07:39 AM
I have used Pro-Select multiple times. First time on my resident home , when dealing with Gilbert , he was up front and honest showed up and all work was performed just as planed. What was really impressive he makes sure your satisfied thru out the whole job and will explain everything that is being done.I also had him fix a rent house and a second home I own and it was all the same great results. I have recommended Pro-Select to friends and family and they all have been very pleased
kevin.mcilvain.5 review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
kevin.mcilvain.5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2012, 18:31 PM
Pro-Select foundation repair has Top Notch service and they stand behind the lifetime warranty. I had foundation repairs about 5 years ago and with the shifting clay soil under my house I've needed minor adjustments on two different occasions. Gilbert has proven to be very responsive, friendly and honest. I'm very pleased with the work that they have done and will certainly refer them to anyone. Thanks for the great work!!!! Kevin
lisa5007 review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
lisa5007 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/23/2008, 20:06 PM
These guys were great. I was reffered to them by my Realtor. They went above and beyond to fix my home. From start to finish my home was top priority. I will recommend Pro-Select to anyone and everyone I know. Thanks, Lisa Davis
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.