Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Overhead Door

Own this business?
4.5
36 reviews
|Home Services|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3101 W Albany St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 251-9099

https://www.prooverheaddoortulsa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2242 N Victor Ave

(918) 863-8929
5.0
(84) · Home Services

420 Janet St

(918) 316-4143
5.0
(35) · Home Services

20335 N4015 Rd

(918) 333-4221
4.9
(65) · Garage Door Services

6998 S 145th E Ave Suite B

(918) 258-3667
4.6
(70) · Home Services

2131 N Beech Ave

(918) 259-5050
About

Specialties - The Garage Door People - Same Day Service - Senior Citizen Discount - Sales - Installation - Free Estimates - Liability Insurance History Established in 1989. Pro Overhead Door was started as a same day service company Has continued to service our customers needs holding an A+ Rating with the BBB Meet the Manager Jerry C. Manager I have help our company grow for over 27 years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:00 AM
Garage door broke late Friday night. First thing Saturday morning Eddie came out to get us taken care of. Outstanding service. Nice, courteous young man. Could not have been more helpful. And a very reasonable price. Thank you!
Katie Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:14 AM
Called them at 8am, showed up at 8:20am and had my springs replaced by 9am! Jason was so nice and respectful too! So glad I called them!
Scott Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 02:32 AM
Door spring broke last yesterday and Pro Overhead came out this morning to replace it. Eddie did a great job and I really appreciate his detail to the job and professional way of taking care of business. Excellent work.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Catherine Sholl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:00 AM
My garage door would not close yesterday. Jason came to my rescue within an hour of my call and had my door repaired in 30 minutes. This is the third time I have had this company do work in the past 15 years and have always been pleased with the technicians and the work performed.
Trevor Sammons on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2015, 05:46 AM
I can't say enough positive about Jerry and how much he helped me with my garage door opener problems this week! He seemed to know all the parts I needed, well before I knew I needed them. I highly recommend these guys for your garage door/opener needs.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 06:17 AM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=r3nBuUXfULM
Pro Overhead Door on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:32 AM
usaduval on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 05:29 AM
CAn you aford $356.00 per hour to repair your garage door opener? I've used this company since 2004. They installed an opener at my rental property . I've had it serviced 3 times since then and also took their suggestion to replace the whole garage door to "help the opener". On their latest service call they charged 178.00 for less than 30 minutes work to install a plastic gear. They refused to give me the cost of the parts. This much I could find out. Basically the charged 75.00 just to show up. Then there was a 49.00 charge to install the part; again it took minutes. My inquiries over the following 3 days only lead to a frustrating shouting match with everyone who answered the phone. Their excuse finally was that, "everyone charges the same thing". Save your money! Lowes will sell you an opener and install it all for about 200.00
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.