Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Edge Paintball Store

Claimed
4.9
658 reviews
|Paintball|Houston, TX 77040

14914 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

(713) 896-8841

https://proedgepb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We serve the Houston community by carrying paintball equipment and gear of all kinds, including paintball clothing and guns. We also offer Co2 kegerator refills and paintball co2 tank refills while you wait.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
658 reviews
5579
  
429
  
310
  
24
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Houlker on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 16:09 PM
I bought the mini Gs zombie killer the shipping was so quick. the gun was packaged nice I love it I will buy more.
Houston Pirates on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2020, 05:36 AM
Proedge is just that, the " pro edge". Anything you will need is in this store or in their online catalog. If you want it they can get it. We always chose pro edge for our paintball needs.
Ian Donat on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 04:18 AM
Excellent customer service!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Robert on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2020, 05:50 AM
Highly recommend purchasing from them i purchased a month and a half early the same product from another VERY well known vendor and I reached out to them in concerns with the preorder as i was told that the marker my son always wanted would be in stock in there exact words weeks before his birthday I explained to them that he is autistic and sees me shooting my toys all the time and he well after him enjoying himself with the neighbors Grandson shooting the t15 we placed an order long story short almost a month after his birthday all they can say is when they get it in they get it. I placed an order for the last one they had in stock and the customer service on the website and the knowledge I highly recommend them for any needs ! You have a new lifetime customer !
Nyles Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 03:20 AM
Pro Edge is always taking care of me and my team from Working on our markers to give us knowledge on the top gear available thank you John Jackson and Pro Edge Paintball
Burke Harris on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 17:13 PM
Awesome selection and extremely knowledgeable staff. If they don’t have something specific, they can get it quick and for a equal or better price than most websites. Highly recommend!
Phil Kong on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 07:08 AM
Pro Edge Paintball is an awesome pro shop in the Houston area that also supports Texas paintball! You can trust the employees at Pro Edge to answer any questions from being a beginner to season pro! Thank you for supporting SA Ruthless!!
David Rhinecker on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:12 AM
This reg is legit awesome product was amazed out how much better it looked in person then on the page and a great price on a great product with a great taste of color!
Christopher Deion James on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 15:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.