Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
115 reviews
|Legal|Forest Hills, NY 11375

118-21 Queens Blvd #507, Ste 507, Forest Hills, NY 11375

(718) 407-0871

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126

3 people are looking at this business

Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

3 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990

About

Whether it is a temporary stay or a permanent move, immigration procedures can be incredibly complex, dense and frustrating. At Prizant Immigration Law, we know how important immigration issues are in our clients' lives. We devote our full energy to each individual, each family, and each business to attain their immigration goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Carter on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 10:04 AM
pleasant,thorough,knowledgeble and efficient
Sha H. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:31 AM
This attorney helped me file for N400. she was able to argue the law for me and I was approved for citizenship.
Gulnara C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/24/2018, 07:36 AM
Prizant Immigration Law help me with petition to remove conditions on residence. They went above and beyond in preparation of I-751. I would recommend this law firm to my friends.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Nancy L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/24/2018, 05:59 AM
I hired Svetlana for my mother who has dementia for her N400 interview as she was denied before for not being able to speak English. Svetlana took over the case and worked with our doctor on preparing the correct medical forms. She accompanied my mom to the interview and my mom was approved in 5 min and Svetlana was able to talk the interviewer into letting my mom take an oath that day. I was shocked at how quickly and effortlessly she was able to get everything done. Highly recommend.
Lore M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 04:10 AM
Prizant Law Firm has been exceptionally helpful in solving my asylum case. Svetlana and her team know immigration law like no one else I dealt before.
Md R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/13/2018, 06:29 AM
Svetlana helped me with my U-visa certification. Highly recommend. A+ service compared to other attorneys I dealt before contacting her law firm.
Darna R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/19/2018, 08:54 AM
We were referred to Svetlana by our friends to do our K1 visa. She impressed us during the consultation and hired her. No regrets. She was always reachable and was able to get me a fiancé visa without any issues. Will highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for excellent immigration attorney.
Cindy P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/09/2018, 03:16 AM
She was able to push the naturalization case that was pending for over two years within a week. I was very impressed with her knowledge of immigration law.
john5766 j. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/02/2018, 07:05 AM
Prizant law offers immigration law services in Queens, NY on levels you probably cannot even fathom. I have had the most pleasant experience dealing with a very difficult situation as Svetlena was absolutely amazing throughout the process. I had no problem reaching her anytime I had a question. She took her time going through my case, and was very thorough with every single detail. When its time to deal with immigration, she's extremely talented.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.