Logo White
Watch Demo

Pristine Auto Leasing

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Automotive|Valley Stream, NY 11580

232 W Merrick Rd, Valley Stream, NY 11580

(516) 725-5327

http://pristineautoleasing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Zimmerman Auto Brokers
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2400 NW 36th St

(305) 638-8639

4 people are looking at this business

NAVIGLI USA INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

125 Shamrock Industrial Boulevard

(678) 873-9517
Kingdom Motors Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

146 Kelli Clark Court Southeast

(770) 355-7634
HighLine Leasing
5.0
(58) · Automotive

811 Avenue M

(917) 805-2449

5 people are looking at this business

The Car Closer
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11554 W 106th Way

(629) 777-8177

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Auto Leasing and Sales
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6920 Foothill Blvd

(818) 875-4181

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pristine Auto Leasing is the leading auto leasing and sales company in the tri-state area. We offer a large selection of vehicle makes and models at unbeatable prices, and our customer service is second to none. Visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen Goocharan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 01:22 AM
Great service excellent guys they are true to the words I am enjoying my ride .
Jeanice Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 14:28 PM
This is my fourth year, second leased car with Pristine Auto Leasing and i am extremely impressed by their professional care and extended service to ensure you walk away with your dream car and a manageable financial package. Pristine have become a reliable source of my entire family transportation.. my sister, nephews and friends are in..we keep chosing them over and over again.. all the best guys. God bless
Say Ford on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 12:06 PM
Chad helped me out, he was super sweet and informative. I think I changed my mind like 5x on the car that I wanted, he was patient with me to say the least. When I finally decided on my car the whole process took a week, I’ll be using them again once my lease is up.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Katiana Erskine on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 18:11 PM
I had the best experience at Pristine Auto Leasing. Oraine is very professional and has a great deal of knowledge. He explains everything step by step. He found me exactly what I wanted and it was in my price range. Everything was done and finalized quickly and efficiently.
Jay Fernando on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 06:58 AM
Great selections & deals...Customer service is well mannered...As a customer,I'm more than happy with the service and selection.
Cruzs Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:37 AM
Chad made the car buying experience alot better, will be coming back in 3 years!
Luke Marcello on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 01:43 AM
Thank You so much Pristine Auto Leasing, just picked up my Factory Ordered m3 from them, everything was as promised, they saved me over $150 per month compared to what one dealer was quoting me on the build I wanted. I couldn’t be happier thank you again. Will see you guys in 3 years.
Monie Love on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 02:59 AM
I'm so glad my friend told me about Pristine Auto Leasing. Chad is awesome!! He made shopping for a car the best experience ever 😊. His customer service skill is on point. He answered all my calls and questions that I threw his way. Also being that I needed a car ASAP, Chad didn't swindle or rush me into getting thing that I didn't want. I'll be back when my lease is up.
Siriana Champagnie on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 03:25 AM
Thank you pristine! Process was quick, professional & informative. Chad & Orraine was great! I appreciate you guys patience with me & helping me get my dream car. You guys are the best! ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.