Logo White
Watch Demo

Prior Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
533 reviews
|Dental|Clearwater, FL 33763

2467 Enterprise Rd Suite F, Ste F, Clearwater, FL 33763

(727) 796-1713

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727

About

Providing Family and Cosmetic Dental Services To Pinellas County

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
533 reviews
5502
  
426
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 468 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tess B. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

11/13/2019, 15:13 PM
This was a very good experience for me. The staff is friendly and easy-going. The communication from Dr Prior was great. It was nice to be spoken to as a peer. It is also good to feel like I am part of the solution for Improving my oral health.

Thank you.
Dr. Greg H. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

11/08/2019, 02:39 AM
Love the staff at Dr. Prior’s office. Very friendly, professional and very good at their jobs!
Gary E. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

11/07/2019, 02:30 AM
Had a great checkup and really appreciated Liz fixing me up with the mouthwash company.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary DeMersseman on Facebook

16 days ago

10/31/2019, 03:00 AM
So worth the time involved to make my mouth look like it did in my youth! Dr. Prior is kind and gentle, and is a perfectionist. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
Jackquelyn L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/15/2019, 07:34 AM
I have a fear of dental work due to a bad experience in my younger days. Dr Prior spent time talking with me and putting me at ease. I had a temporary crown put on yesterday and he was gentle and caring. It all went well and I am pleased.
I would like to also mention I had my teeth cleaned by his hygienist Patty and she was also gentle and caring.
Thank you Dr Prior and staff!!!
Harold B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/02/2019, 14:02 PM
Perfect as always!
Patrick D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 10:46 AM
As usual my visit was pain free and completely professional in every way. Never a problem with any
service provided.
Valeryia Y. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:36 AM
My experience at Prior Family & Cosmetic Dentistry was absolutely wonderful! Liz Prior and Dr. Prior are so caring and kind! I feel so lucky I have found them!
Elsie B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 11:24 AM
Very happy with doctor/dentist and entire staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.