Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care: Prince Kenneth DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, Ste 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile. At our family-friendly practice, we are pleased to provide comprehensive dentistry and specialized treatments, such as dental implants and Invisalign. Dr. Kenneth Browning Prince and his team are committed to utilizing the latest dental technology to provide you with the best possible dental experience; some of our technology includes the Cone Beam 3D Imaging and CEREC same-day restoration systems. In addition to providing excellent dental treatments, we strive to ensure your comfort throughout each visit. Our office exudes a relaxing, homey atmosphere and provides several amenities. Because our patients are our number-one focus,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:03 AM
Fast, friendly professional services Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
David C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:11 PM
Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
David C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:19 AM
Outstanding Personal Care Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 16:58 PM
As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Great Dental Office As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:35 AM
From my first phone call to the office I was impressed. The office isn't your average dental office.Allison gave me a tour and asked me questions no other office has ever done before. I felt like they were really interested in getting to know me. The assistants Nallely and Priscilla were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr.Prince and his chair side manner blew me away. My procedure went great plus I got to watch Netflix. Loved Alicia in the check out area she answered all my questions and set me and my family up with future appointments. Don't wait call them you won't be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 02:16 AM
Wow !!!! From my first phone call to the office I was impressed. The office isn't your average dental office.Allison gave me a tour and asked me questions no other office has ever done before. I felt like they were really interested in getting to know me. The assistants Nallely and Priscilla were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr.Prince and his chair side manner blew me away. My procedure went great plus I got to watch Netflix. Loved Alicia in the check out area she answered all my questions and set me and my family up with future appointments. Don't wait call them you won't be disappointed.
P M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:22 AM
Great!! Great Dentist, Great Staff!! Very caring, lots of positive energy! Always a great dental experience!
P M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:59 AM
Great Dentist, Great Staff!! Very caring, lots of positive energy! Always a great dental experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.