Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care: Prince Kenneth DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, Ste 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile. At our family-friendly practice, we are pleased to provide comprehensive dentistry and specialized treatments, such as dental implants and Invisalign. Dr. Kenneth Browning Prince and his team are committed to utilizing the latest dental technology to provide you with the best possible dental experience; some of our technology includes the Cone Beam 3D Imaging and CEREC same-day restoration systems. In addition to providing excellent dental treatments, we strive to ensure your comfort throughout each visit. Our office exudes a relaxing, homey atmosphere and provides several amenities. Because our patients are our number-one focus,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr. Prince is a consumate professional. I have had wonderful service in his care.
John H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:29 AM
I have had wonderful service in his care.
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 14:55 PM
I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:32 AM
A Miralce At Dr prince Office I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:07 AM
If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:30 AM
Progressive Dental Office If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 11:31 AM
Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:36 AM
Office visit Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:17 AM
Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.