Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care: Prince Kenneth DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, Ste 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile. At our family-friendly practice, we are pleased to provide comprehensive dentistry and specialized treatments, such as dental implants and Invisalign. Dr. Kenneth Browning Prince and his team are committed to utilizing the latest dental technology to provide you with the best possible dental experience; some of our technology includes the Cone Beam 3D Imaging and CEREC same-day restoration systems. In addition to providing excellent dental treatments, we strive to ensure your comfort throughout each visit. Our office exudes a relaxing, homey atmosphere and provides several amenities. Because our patients are our number-one focus,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 15:59 PM
Dr.prince and his people are great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:51 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Professional & caring. Best dentist ever. Dr Prince is meticulous in what he does & explains options & procedures in a way that one can make a good decision. His SMILE program is most helpful financially.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:09 AM
I have been going to Dr Prince for over 20 years and have never had any type of complaint. He uses the most modern techniques and equipment to minimize patient wait, such as for crowns... installed on the first day your tooth is prepped, with no need to wait for the crown to come back from a lab!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:11 AM
Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:08 AM
5 star service! Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:51 AM
Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:29 AM
Great dentist! Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:29 AM
So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:31 AM
Best dental office So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.