Logo White
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95128, Ste. 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Renee Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:50 AM
5 stars is not enough to rate Dr. Prince and his staff! They were absolutely amazing from the moment I stepped in the office. Like a lot of people, I was nervous going to the dentist. Dr. Prince thoroughly explained what I needed done and took me through the process. After that, and nitrous to calm my nerves, I was perfectly fine. I didn’t feel any pain during my root canal and even got to enjoy one of my favorite shows on Netflix. Thank you so much Dr. Prince and staff! You all are AMAZING!
Josh JJ Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:43 AM
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr Prince. He has been extremely helpful and his staff is AMAZING. For the first time ever I actually was looking forward to my dentist appointment! Definitely recommend this office..... (unless it makes it harder to get the appointment I want, in that case...stay away.)
Sherry Oliveras LaMont on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:31 PM
Amazing! Staff and Dr. Prince are very caring, kind, and just fantastic people! HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 07:33 AM
If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Erik Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:18 AM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:37 AM
Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:07 AM
Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
David C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:48 AM
Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 18:15 PM
As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.