Logo White
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95128, Ste. 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 15:08 PM
Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 11:08 AM
Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:49 AM
So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michelle Insular on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:14 AM
Most awesome office staff and dentist office ever!!!!
Veronica Chavez Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:05 AM
This was mine and my husbands first time getting our teeth cleaned here at this place. Our hygienist was Awesome!! Katie did such an great job!! We rescheduled for our next cleaning. Thank you Katie for an Amazing experience. �
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:39 AM
I have had wonderful service in his care.
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 17:46 PM
I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Julie Stein-Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 10:20 AM
I have never recommended a dentist before. Ever. But I am now. Dr. Prince and his staff are absolutely AMAZING!!! He is THE best dentist I have ever had. Anyone who knows my dental history - knows just how significant this is to me!!
Nick Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.