Logo White
Watch Demo

Prince Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95128

189 North Bascom Avenue, ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95128, Ste. 100, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 243-5044

https://princedentalcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
About

Welcome to Prince Dental Care, where our focus is your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Delgado on Facebook

a month ago

05/31/2020, 02:52 AM
My wife and I have been going now to Price Dental Care for about 2 years or so. From the very beginning of our initial first visit, getting to meet all of the staff from Dr. Prince now taken over by Dr. Nav. to the dental hygienist they are all very super friendly and take care of us. We feel very fortunate to be able to go here for all of our dental care needs! Great people, great atmosphere and exceptional service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 14:09 PM
I recently went to have a checkup and ended up needing a filling. Not only were they willing to do the filling right then and there for both me and my sister, they also took amazing care of me when I passed out after freaking out from local anesthetic. I’ve always been the kind of person that passes out easily so I’m glad that my dentist has such a caring team.
Veronica D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/25/2019, 19:05 PM
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now that I have been seeing Dr Prince for my dental work and Katie for my cleaning, they both have made it so easy to come and be relaxed while you are getting work done or a cleaning which always feels great! Thank you all, keep up the good work
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Pingping Z. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/10/2019, 20:41 PM
Very thorough!
Cathie G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 18:16 PM
Have been going to Dr. Prince for 13 years and he has always been a great dentist. He cares for his patients well-being.
Carole R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:29 AM
Prince Dental is the BEST!!! Great team of people. Always happy with the care and service I receive when I go in ❤️ I f I could give more than five stars I would!
Grace C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 20:08 PM
Dr.prince and his people are great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Professional & caring. Best dentist ever. Dr Prince is meticulous in what he does & explains options & procedures in a way that one can make a good decision. His SMILE program is most helpful financially.
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/20/2019, 03:09 AM
I have been going to Dr Prince for over 20 years and have never had any type of complaint. He uses the most modern techniques and equipment to minimize patient wait, such as for crowns... installed on the first day your tooth is prepped, with no need to wait for the crown to come back from a lab!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.