Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Plano-75024

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Plano, TX 75024

4100 Hedgcoxe Road, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 208-1754

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/plano-deerfield/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

2500 Lipscomb St

(817) 920-7767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Education

7400 Kings Ridge Road

(972) 712-2900
5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Elementary Schools

25679 Smotherman Road

(469) 252-4525

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Education

1412 S Belt Line Rd

(972) 285-6895

2 people are looking at this business

About

Primrose School of Plano at Deerfield offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Plano. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
9 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 14:49 PM
I can't say enough great things about all of the infant teachers. They are amazing. They go above and beyond to give him consistency between home and daycare. I am so happy that I get to leave my son with such loving ladies each day!
Lucia H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:12 AM
Director, owner and early preschool teachers in particular exhibited a lot care, were nurturing and very attentive to my son's needs.
Cassie G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 11:02 AM
I am very grateful for my child's teachers! They do an outstanding job! I feel at ease knowing that my child is in great hands.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jenna C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:49 AM
The lobby is always nicely decorated for holidays and the Owner is present which is positive. The rest of the front office team is professional, proficient and quick to answer questions.
Alexa L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 05:41 AM
The owner is present alot and very much hands on with the parents and kids, which is fantastic.
Chelsea P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 13:17 PM
Love how they do things for the parents in the morning. It's very nice.
Melissa B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 12:59 PM
All of the teachers are outstanding and the management team is friendly and welcoming at all times.
Caryn C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2014, 13:45 PM
Our daughters (5 and 19mo) started Primrose Plano at Deerfield Feb 2014 and it was the best decision we ever made. From the moment I waled in the door to view their facility I knew it was the place from them. The entire staff is welcoming and always there to answer questions or concerns. Our oldest will be starting Kindergarten in August and couldn't be more prepared. I am amazed everyday by the things she learns (Ms. Smith is amazing)! Our youngest started out not really talking, after only four months she has not only learned more words but also sign language (her teachers are beyond caring and the best). The facility is always clean and the kids love the menu items (a plus considering one child is very picky). I could go on and on about how much we as a family love Primrose Plano at Deerfield so I urge you to check them out, you will not be disappointed!
lovingmommy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/09/2012, 15:12 PM
I brought my daughter to Primrose School of Forest Creek when she turned 6 weeks. When I toured the facility they mentioned that starting in the younge infant classroom they began to teach the infants sign language. I was shocked at the thought of a 6 week old learning simple sign language. As my daughter got a little older and moved to the older infant side of the classroom and started on finger foods I was shocked when I went to pick her up and she was eating snack and I witnessed her sign the word "more" for the first time. I was so proud and amazed at what she had learned at such a younge age!! I love that fact that the teachers in the room took so much time teaching my baby to use her hands to communicate with me. My daughter is now almost a year old and is signing 7 words and I could not be prouder and can't wait to see what else she is going to learn at Primrose School of Forest Creek.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.