Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Omaha-68130

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Omaha, NE 68130

17440 Wright Street, Omaha, NE 68130

(402) 334-3337

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/legacy/?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=maplistings&utm_campaign=localmaps

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(21) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333

4 people are looking at this business

About

Primrose School of Legacy offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Omaha. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Vercio-O'Neil on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 14:32 PM
We’ve been with Primrose School for the last 6 years. This is the ONLY daycare our children have attended due to the amazing teachers and curriculum offered. My children have grown special bonds with many of the teachers which reassures me as a mother that they care for our children like their own. Not only are the teachers by far the BEST in the city (especially Ms. Sarah in Pre-K), but management takes the time to know parents on a first name basis. Sadly we will be leaving Primrose this year, but only because our youngest is starting Kindergarten...well prepared thanks to Primrose.
Lucy Komperda on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 10:49 AM
We joined Primrose at Legacy last September , looking for Pre-k program for our son I did research few other centers... I knew about Primrose from few other people that had have kids there and they told me only good things about them, I felt like this will be the best fit for our curious, busy, sometimes little to full of energy son.This fall new adventure is waiting for our son .. starting Big Boy school and I fell like he will be more then ready with all the knowledge he’s getting from being part of the Primrose at Legacy .
KT Vap Major on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 09:47 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bethany Meek on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 12:21 PM
Four years later and another five star review for Primrose School of Legacy. Our oldest will be finishing up Kindergarten in a few short months. He was our first to attend PSOL and was so prepared for Kindergarten and is thriving. We have two other children not far behind him also going through early childcare at Primrose and wouldn't have it any other way. The ownership, administrative staff, teachers, and other families are all part of a community at Primrose that our family is glad to be a part of.
Don Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 08:06 AM
Primrose has been incredible for our child. She has grown and learned so much during her first year attending. Communication has been excellent and really helped with parental ease not being around our child all the time. Primrose is truly a wonderful place to send a child to learn but also to be cared for by a great staff.
Rachel Swim on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 13:43 PM
This place is a prime example of an amazing child care center that has got it figured out! I genuinely feel the care and knowledge towards both my child and of myself. My child loves this place and I can see the care and respect that everyone who enters is given! I highly recommend and only wish every child could have an experience like this.
Andrea Clauson on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 07:06 AM
We absolutely love Primrose School of Legacy for so many reasons. 1. It feels like a family there. Every single teacher and employee knows my daughter's name and greets her whether they know her personally or not. They truly take the time to get to know their families. 2. There focus on a well-rounded education is really impactful. They make learning fun and I can't tell you how important that is to us. 3. The teachers are all certified which makes the curriculum all that more effective. My daughter loves to go to "school" and has so much fun. She talks about her teachers at home non-stop. It is great to know that she is excited to learn and explore when she is at Primrose!
Andrea Olson on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 09:02 AM
We love Primrose! Our daughter has been going for over a year and has learned so much during that time. She loves all of her teachers and is always talking about them at home! Everyone is so friendly and caring. I also love being able to see what she is up to during the day through the Kinderlime app. We always recommend Primrose to our friends looking for child care.
Chrissy McLarn on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 02:01 AM
I highly recommend Primrose School of Legacy to any parent looking for outstanding childcare. My son started attending as an infant and is in his final year of Pre-K now. The early childhood years are critical to long term development and we are so thankful to Primrose for the incredible education he has received both through the curriculum as well as his social and emotional development. He loves going to school and is well prepared for kindergarten!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.