Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School of Woodstock East

Claimed
4.8
53 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Woodstock, GA 30188

175 Village Centre E, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 924-9881

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/woodstock-east/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(23) · Middle Schools & High Schools

5285 Strickland Rd

(678) 828-8350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Private Schools

50 Harmony Grove Rd

(770) 921-7747
About

Primrose School of Woodstock East offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Woodstock. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Romans on Facebook

5 months ago

11/20/2020, 10:41 AM
Primrose has been great for us the last 4 years. My son is now in aftercare there and my 6 month old goes there now as well. The teachers are very kind, the staff is very friendly. The facility is clean. And the turn over rate is very low... Which you do not often see! that tells me they treat their teachers and staff very well. We’ve been around the block when it comes to daycares. It took us a few tries to find this one, but when you have a good one, you don’t let go!
Maria Alejandra Villalobos on Facebook

5 months ago

11/20/2020, 01:09 AM
Amazing school! Our son feels loved safe and is happy to go every day!
Mary Ma on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2020, 03:04 AM
The teachers, owners, and all staff are so wonderfully loving and caring. They truly love the children like their own. The level of learning and education my son received in the year he attended Pre-K was absolutely astounding. His learning was exponential from Day one. I wasn't sure if he would be ready for Kindergarten when we started the year, but I have no doubts now. He is beyond ready, and that is all thanks to the Primrose curriculum and his dedicated and loving teachers. Also, the way they handled the unprecedented times of COVID-19 was very strategic, very smart, and very well executed. They truly care for all their staff and the children's safety. Our family highly recommends Primrose School of Woodstock East.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jonathan Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 14:28 PM
PSWE you all are rockstars! Huge shoutout to Shannon and all the staff! You have made navigating this difficult time very easy and we wouldn’t trust our kids with anyone else! Our girls have thrived from the very beginning and we are so grateful for all your hard work! If you want a loving and educational atmosphere for your children, look no further. We love you all!
Ashley Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 04:51 AM
Primrose is the best decision I ever made for my son. He’s 3 yrs old and he’s been to 2 other day cares, and that was the problem, they were just “day cares” where you play all day. At Primrose he has learned to count to 10 already, his behavior has changed, his manners are building & the staff is INCREDIBLE! You would never know if any of them had a bad day because their always smiling and making you feel welcoming, & letting you know that your child is in good hands during the day. They are like family to my son and I, I would recommend one hundred thousand times to Primrose Woodstock East😊 5 STARS!!!!
Nicole Spartis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:27 AM
We recently moved but were very happy with our experience at PSWE! Mrs Leah and Mrs Lang were both excellent PreK teachers and we credit them for how well our son is doing in Kindergarten now with his reading, writing, and understanding social expectations at school. This is a wonderful school and we miss you guys!
Denice Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 06:51 AM
It feels like family, and the teachers seem to truly care about the children.
Morgan Pike on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:35 AM
We just got finished with Hayley’s kindergarten assessment. We were told that she is more than ready for kindergarten next year. It is all thanks to all of the amazing teachers at Primrose at Woodstock East! She has learned so much in the years that she has attended this school. Primrose of Woodstock East has prepared her for her new journey in elementary school. I recommend this school to everyone.
Katie Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:44 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.