Logo White
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Cumming-30041

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Cumming, GA 30041

1245 Sanders Road, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 889-9900

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/cumming-east/?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=maplistings&utm_campaign=localmaps

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(23) · Middle Schools & High Schools

5285 Strickland Rd

(678) 828-8350

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Private Schools

50 Harmony Grove Rd

(770) 921-7747
4.8
(21) · Child Care & Day Care

3664 Cedarcrest Rd

(770) 529-3925

1 person is looking at this business

About

Primrose School of Cumming East offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Cumming. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Bent on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:56 AM
Dani Kwiatkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:07 AM
When it was time to look for a new daycare facility Primrose was our first choice. As soon as you walk in you are greeted with friendly faces and smiles. We knew right away this is where our child needed to be. The staff is very warm and loving. They truly care about not only loving on each child but all aspects of growth and development! Highly recommended!
Michelle Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 13:15 PM
Great environment and learning experience for both of my children
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mallery Mutimer Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:10 AM
We love Primrose East Cumming! I have had all three of my kids there from infancy to senior explorer. I want to thank them so much for caring for my kids, and our family. The staff is amazing and the owners are wonderful!
Megan Rauner DeCosta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 11:55 AM
Our daughter has been at Primrose Cumming East since she was 12 weeks old, she is turning 10 this winter. The communication from the staff at all levels and the personal approach is what appealed to us when we were looking for childcare and continues to this day. We have been very pleased with the level of care and attention provided from the Infant Room all the way through her Private Pre K experience. She was very prepared for Kindergarten academically and socially and even talks about going to work there one day!
Leandro Wartelski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:07 AM
BEWARE of Infant Room Our 6-month-old was rushed to the emergency room after being in the care of Primrose Cumming East for SEVERE Dehydration. Upon picking up my son from daycare, he was pale white, had sunken eyes, his mouth was BONE dry and he was crying in discomfort. When I asked the afternoon teacher what happened that day, she tells me that he's had 3 oz of milk all day and threw up 4x that afternoon - All this happened without a single phone call that anything was wrong!! We ended up staying in the ER until 5am the next morning, where my son had to go through 2 rounds of fluids to get his blood work back to normal. If you're considering putting your baby in their care, please consider an alternative! They have "teachers" who are utterly clueless and they were unable to pick up on simple cues that something was wrong with my son.
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Mota on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:39 AM
Paula Milner Rachelefsky on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:10 AM
Sarah Blanchard Muto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.