Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Alpharetta-30009

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Alpharetta, GA 30009

1015 Kingswood Place, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 552-1986

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/mansell-road/?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=maplistings&utm_campaign=localmaps

Open now:6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Middle Schools & High Schools

5285 Strickland Rd

(678) 828-8350

2 people are looking at this business

About

Primrose School of Mansell Road offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Alpharetta. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luay Almahdi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2019, 08:57 AM
    We’ve known the family of Primrose of Mansell for almost three years. We can truly say that they are like a family to us! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my little ones except this second home. My son started his journey with Primrose when he was just four months old. He is in the young toddler’s class and he loves his teachers a lot. Our older girl moved to the elementary school last August and she still loves to go there to meet the friendly staff of Primrose and especially Ms. Miriam:-D The staff is very friendly and know how to take care of the kids and how to effectively communicate with the parents. We highly appreciate this. Would like to grab this opportunity to say thank you so much for taking good care of our little boy and for being such a wonderful part of our family 😊
    Dawn Scurry-Thomson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/17/2019, 02:14 AM
    Leaving your child in the care of another can make or break a working parent. I am forever grateful we have such an amazing, stimulating, genuinely loving environment to nurture our daughter! It takes a village and our village includes Primrose the family!
    Milagros Petty on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/06/2018, 03:56 AM
    All the staff is amazing my kid loved
    Featured content
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Zahraa Alqubaity on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2018, 09:47 AM
    An amazingly safe and friendly place that I can trust with my kids 💕
    Missy Doughty-Hoskins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/01/2018, 07:01 AM
    Lynn Vicchiolla on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/03/2017, 07:18 AM
    When my 2nd child was born, my husband and I were looking for a quality daycare close to work. The staff at Primrose were so welcoming, we knew our baby would get great care. We've had such a great experience that we moved our older son there for Pre-K. I highly recommend it!
    Brooke Drucker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/28/2017, 07:16 AM
    I can only say good things about the Primrose School of Mansell. My little boy has been there almost 2 years, since he was 3 months old. The owners are very involved, visible, and Miss Ginger gives my son a "fist pump" every time she sees him. The directors are VERY detail-oriented and make sure they address my every concern, even annoying parental requests like nap schedules and pacifier time! The teachers in the classes are very loving and seem to have endless patience with the children. Their policies are well-above what the state requires in terms of ratios, child safety, etc. Our next child will be joining our son there soon. We LOVE Primrose!
    Stephanie Perkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 00:08 AM
    My son has progressed so much since he started here2 years ago. I am so thankful for Primrose Mansell! Thank you for all that you do!
    Kelly Mattox on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/11/2017, 11:41 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.