Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primo Oils and Vinegars

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Olive Oil|Louisville, KY 40207

3628 Brownsboro Rd, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 895-2656

https://primooils.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ultral premium olive oils from around the world, Balsamic vinegars from Modena, Italy, and high quality finishing salts for the table.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Smith Carson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2020, 06:42 AM
Wonderful products and even more wonderful people. Thank you for your helpfulness and care!!!!
Heather Long on Facebook

7 months ago

04/14/2020, 02:07 AM
Being allergic to several things, being unable to use most dressings and such, finding these various types of vinegars was a God send. These vinegars are super flavorful. On top of how wonderful they taste, I place a good size order and forgot to get them shipped. Well since I am local, he just brought it to my house. The customer service is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend. I cant wait till all the covid stuff is over so I can go in and do the sampling and see if they have classes.
Brittäny Böhännön-Thömäs on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Betty Drake on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
The vinegars are great on salads, vegetables, fruits and meats.
Shea Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 10:48 AM
They have the best selection of flavored oils and vinegars out there. Seriously, ho any of us can say we’ve had lavender, vanilla or even dark chocolate flavored balsamic vinegar before?! The staff is super helpful too, and aren’t above letting someone with kids in to peruse their selection. Even the kids loved it!
Mary Alena on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 03:53 AM
about time to make a primo’s run!
Jerri Lynn Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 07:08 AM
Visited Primo Oils & Vinegars yesterday, it was amazing. Who knew vinegar could be Soooo good??? They have it infused with all all kinds of fruits and herbs. Helena was delightful and so informative. If you haven't been there , you should check it out!!!!
Ellen Dour on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Just used the Tuscan Herb Olive Oil and Balsamic Vinegar tonight while preparing dinner. Everything tasted amazing, and that'a not usually the case when I cook! Looking forward to trying the other oils and vinegars that came in the selection I received as a gift. Also had some of the Bequet Caramels for dessert. So delicious. Highly recommend this fine store and their amazing products.
Kimberly H. Toebbe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 07:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.