Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primaworx Day Spa (Reported Closed)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Day Spas|Johns Creek, GA 30097

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3, Johns Creek, GA 30097

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd

(770) 472-8886
5.0
(60) · Skin Care

146 Norcross St

(770) 643-1471

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mamasmith on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    08/20/2008, 03:49 AM
    I love this place! The staff is awesome and goes above and beyond what they are supposed to. I had locked my keys in the car and they called someone to help me out and waited after they were closed to make sure I was ok. This was amazing customer service! My Manicure was great! They even let you soak your feet even if you aren't getting a pedicure. I can't wait to go back! Be sure to have some of the tea that they offer you, its so good!
    vicky0987 on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    08/20/2008, 01:41 AM
    The spa is beautiful and you can tell that they put a lot of thought into the environment. The first step you take into the spa you are instantly relaxed. My therapist was great. She let me know before hand what to expect from the service and allowed me to fully relax and enjoy the body treatment. I relaxed in their "quiet room" before checking out. I was even given water to take with me! Glad to see that finally a business actually cares about their clients...
    scrmom on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    08/12/2008, 01:56 AM
    I was given a gift card for my birthday. I frequently visit spas and was very excited to try something new. I had the Aromatherapy Massage and it was amazing! They started my service out with wrapping warm towels around my feet! HEAVEN!! I also got the Shirodhara(SP??) Scalp Massage. They dripped oil on the center of my forehead and gave me an excellent scalp massage. I loved the environment, it was beautifully decorated and felt like a cozy little home.
    Featured content
    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

    Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
    felecia6468 on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    08/07/2008, 03:28 AM
    When I first walked into the door, the aromatic smells and soft music made me feel instantly relaxed. The front staff welcomed me to the spa and escorted me to the Quiet room. They offered me some tea then took me to slip into a soft robe and sandals. As I waited for my service, the energy in my spa put my mind into a relaxing state. I received a four handed massage and a Dextofying Body Wrap. Both services were awesome!!! I had never experienced such a transformation. I will definitely be back. I will bring my husband so we can have massages in their couples room. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "Thank-you" card a few days after my service. This was an added touch to my wonderful experience. I am telling all of my friends about this "Best Kept Secret in Duluth".
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.