Logo White
Watch Demo

Primary Care Associates, PC

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Talbott, TN 37877

204 Shaver Drive, Talbott, TN 37877

(423) 581-7040

https://www.pcatn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

101 W Broadway Ave

(865) 984-5202
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1300 Old Weisgarber Rd

(865) 584-2146
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

107 S Main St

(423) 784-8492
About

Specialties Primary Care Associates is a leading-edge family healthcare practice in Talbott, Tennessee. We put our heart into the care we provide for our patients and strive to make each person we come in contact with truly healthier. Our Pediatrician and two Family Nurse Practitioners see adults and children, specializing in treating your whole family. History Established in 1998. In 1998, our medical practice was opened as St. Mary's Talbott. Later, that same practice became Phillips Medical Group. In September 2015, Dr. Regina Coleman became the sole owner of the medical practice and changed the name to Primary Care Associates, PC. She now has two Family Nurse Practitioners, Rachel Dearin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Kelley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:32 AM
Thank you for the speedy sick clinic! That is a great service to provide for your patients.
Lindsey Butler on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:44 AM
I am pretty new to the Morristown area and was looking for a primary care FNP/MD. I am very picky about service providers in all areas. Primary Care Associates made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. I waited maybe 5 mins to be called back and I saw Rachel. I have to say this office, staff, and Rachel are hands down the best! Rachel listens and will do all she can to help. I’ve definitely found my primary care group! Thank you Primary Care Associates for being amazing!
Kira Marie Derringer on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:55 AM
The Little says Happy Valentine’s Day. I would also like to thank everyone at Primary Care Associates for all of your love and support while Mr. Eli has been sick. Miss Stephanie made Eli a bouquet of suckers after having labs drawn and a flu shot. Eli was in LOVE! 🥰 I am beyond blessed with the wonderful medical care PCA provides our family with.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Julia Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:24 AM
Although I have never been here. Ryan saw my mother at another practice and basically saved her life because he cared enough!!! Although she hadn't been to him in a few years she wanted to find out where he moved to and I obviously found it. Unfortunately she passed away November 2017. So please let Ryan know He was very much appreciated!! Janet Jones. 11-09-17
Kandace Mcdaniel Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:52 AM
Me and my daughter are patients here and We see Ryan as our primary doctor and he is totally awesome. Me being a new mom he never hesitates to answer any of my questions and concerns. We also love his nurse Tiffany � We love primary care associates I would recommend this doctor to everyone! All the staff is so nice and friendly and make you feel Welcome.
Ashley Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:35 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about PCA and their staff!
Sarah Nunn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Jeff Batson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:58 AM
Wonderful, wonderful people. I highly recommend this place for your entire family!
Rachel Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.