Logo White
Watch Demo

Primary Care Associates, PC

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Healthcare|Talbott, TN 37877

204 Shaver Drive, Talbott, TN 37877

(423) 581-7040

http://www.pcatn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Primary Care Associates is a leading-edge family healthcare practice in Talbott, Tennessee. We put our heart into the care we provide for our patients and strive to make each person we come in contact with truly healthier. Our Pediatrician and two Family Nurse Practitioners see adults and children, specializing in treating your whole family. History Established in 1998. In 1998, our medical practice was opened as St. Mary's Talbott. Later, that same practice became Phillips Medical Group. In September 2015, Dr. Regina Coleman became the sole owner of the medical practice and changed the name to Primary Care Associates, PC. She now has two Family Nurse Practitioners, Rachel Dearin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5153
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kira Marie Derringer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:55 AM
The Little says Happy Valentine’s Day. I would also like to thank everyone at Primary Care Associates for all of your love and support while Mr. Eli has been sick. Miss Stephanie made Eli a bouquet of suckers after having labs drawn and a flu shot. Eli was in LOVE! 🥰 I am beyond blessed with the wonderful medical care PCA provides our family with.
Julia Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 01:24 AM
Although I have never been here. Ryan saw my mother at another practice and basically saved her life because he cared enough!!! Although she hadn't been to him in a few years she wanted to find out where he moved to and I obviously found it. Unfortunately she passed away November 2017. So please let Ryan know He was very much appreciated!! Janet Jones. 11-09-17
Kandace Mcdaniel Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:52 AM
Me and my daughter are patients here and We see Ryan as our primary doctor and he is totally awesome. Me being a new mom he never hesitates to answer any of my questions and concerns. We also love his nurse Tiffany � We love primary care associates I would recommend this doctor to everyone! All the staff is so nice and friendly and make you feel Welcome.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ashley Hall on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:35 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about PCA and their staff!
Justine Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 03:27 AM
They're the absolute best! I love everyone we've seen in this office for our boys!
Sarah Nunn on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Emily Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 02:37 AM
My son had his very first visit today and I couldn't be happier with our experience. As soon as you walk in the door you are made to feel welcomed. The lady working at the check in desk was so sweet and very enthusiastic. I hate going into a place where you are made to feel like you are a bother, but she was absolutely great! We got checked in and sent back on time. Very short wait time. We seen Rachel and she was amazing!! She made me and my son feel so welcomed and she listened to my concerns and told me a few options and expressed to call her back if I needed her. I have been meaning to switch pediatricians for a while, but kept putting it off, but I am so glad we have finally made this s...  more>>
Jeff Batson on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 01:58 AM
Wonderful, wonderful people. I highly recommend this place for your entire family!
LaCosta Johnston Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.