Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
123 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

21567 AL-181

(251) 990-9798
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

21 S Tarragona St #103

(850) 776-4013
5.0
(2) · Home Developers

2473 Eslava Creek Pkwy

(251) 476-4474
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
123 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Bratton Guilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:27 AM
Nikki Felts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:38 AM
David A. Mims on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 12:52 PM
This is the 2nd year we stayed at Kiran Terrace. Our golf group of 16 rented the quadplex and everyone was very pleased with the facility, the location and the service!! We had a minor issue and they were there in 30 minutes to resolve it. You can't ask for better service than that!! Our group is already making plans to return next November. Thank you for making our stay top notch!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kevin Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 13:31 PM
Mike Nicholas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 16:34 PM
This is our second year staying at the property for the shrimp festival. Love the rentals. Love the property. We will definitely be back.
Amber Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:19 AM
The view from our beach house was amazing! This was my first time booking with this company and overall I was satisfied. There was a few maintenance related issues in the home we rented but I chalked that up to no one telling them. I did make them aware of those issues so I believe they will be fixed now. I do suggest taking a grill with you, the one provided wasnt clean an the legs were broken. More towels would be a wonderful addition to the home. I was over the top satisfied with the customer service provided to my family!!
Rene' Wreyford Rossi Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:33 AM
We stayed in Dune R Thing and it was prefect. We had 17 in our party and the house was big enough for even more. The ceiling fans were not working and they were out that afternoon to try and fix them. Excellent property and management.
Bradley Shivers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:09 AM
They are a great Family owned and run business. They will treat you right and do their best to accommodate your request!
Sherida Spurlock-Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 19:38 PM
I lovvvvvvvvvve the house very luxurious great veiw love my kids as well we will b returning
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.