Logo White
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Own this business?
4.3
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

The William Hagan Group
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

50 Route 9 N, Morganville

(732) 245-7665

5 people are looking at this business

Manjit Singh, Business Broker
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
(510) 417-9429

1 person is looking at this business

Brenda Perry, RE/MAX Pros
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

103 Weakley Creek Road

(931) 626-7328

3 people are looking at this business

Chris Cusimano Realtor
5.0
(40) · Real Estate Agents

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110

(561) 289-9305

5 people are looking at this business

Clear Springs
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

539 SW 49th St

(405) 634-9772

1 person is looking at this business

John Bailey - Cummings & Co. Realtors
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

9607 Belair Road

(410) 382-1651

3 people are looking at this business

About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
91 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Judy Ellis Myler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/06/2016, 10:52 AM
    This is the 5th year we have used Prickett Properties for a friends reunion at Turquoise Place. The folks at Prickett are very professional and strive to make sure you have a great experience. The one or two times we had any small issue with our condo they immediately responded. Have rented the same condo for a family vacation with children and grandchildren in July. I can't say enough good things about Prickett!
    Lynn Carol Paluska on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/26/2016, 15:07 PM
    Patricia Maxwell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2016, 03:25 AM
    The house we rented was beautiful, well maintained, perfectly clean and amazing comfortable. We had such a lovely time there that we didn't want to leave! But I need to say a special thanks for Prickett's aid in retrieving a favorite necklace I accidentally left behind.The gentleman I spoke to was not only helpful, but kind and efficient. A thousand thanks--we'll be calling next time we head to Gulf Shores.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Bonnie Collins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/12/2015, 03:47 AM
    If anyone in my family or any of my friends ask where is the best place to make reservations for their vacation in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach, hands down I tell them to call Payton and Breaze Humphries at Prickett Properties, they always treat them like royalty from the first contact all the through , there isn't anything they haven't done to make sure there guest get the very best value possible and are completely taken care of while they are here, all the way from helping them find the portrait photograph for there family beach photos to replacing a toaster anything you need they can and will be there for you. I won't trust my loved ones with anyone else! There condos are also very well kept so your not going to come in from a long trip to anything but a beautifully furnished condo that you will feel at home and not want to leave!
    Angie Dix on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/24/2015, 17:26 PM
    Have dealt with them the last two years and everything has always been perfect!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Angie Dix Hope to see you again next year

    Jill Stone Stanton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/04/2015, 02:29 AM
    Do not recommend renting through this company. Just rented through them at Beach Club Gulf Shores. Upon arriving we discovered all the dishes in the cabinet were dirty. Put up from the dishwasher dirty. When making down a bed a bloody paper towel was in the bed. My daughter emailed them since she made the reservation and we never heard from them. It was not too much to expect a reply apologizing for the issues. We didn't ask for anything and I found it unacceptable that they did not respond at all. Also, please read the fine print if you do book though them at Beach Club as you are not entitled to any of the resorts amenities without paying extra to Beach Club.
    Tanner Bridges on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 05:23 AM
    If I could give this place a one star I would. I've never been treated so poorly by anybody in my life. I can't believe how terrible the service was. We were told that we were staying in our very own house, and the last second we were told we had to go somewhere else that we didn't want to go. If you don't want to get screwed over, don't book your vacation with pricket properties.
    Business Response:

    Tanner please tell the truth about what happened. The house that you booked was under construction. The contractor didn't finish on time. So we upgraded you to multiple million dollar gulf front condos. We have text messages from your group that everyone was thrilled when they got settled in to the upgrade.... Even texting thanking us for putting you in such an awesome place. Then the trouble started ....Urinating off the balcony of the 28th floor into the lazy river , complaint after complaint about loud noise , lots of heavy drinking and rowdy behavior didn't even get you kicked out. We talked to the management and you and promised them y'all would behave....We pleaded with your group to calm down or the building would evict you. Finally after the fire department showed up because a balcony chair was set on fire the building management kicked you out. If anyone reading this wants to act like this group did. Do not rent from us

    Respond to negative reviews
    Kelsey Monaghan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 03:04 AM
    WORST staff ever, completely unacceptable. We booked a house 4 months in advance and found out a week before that it wasn't ready. DO NOT BOOK HERE
    Respond to negative reviews
    Cindy Thigpen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/11/2015, 13:34 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.