Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
120 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Orange Beach, AL 36561

4098 Orange Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(800) 210-7914

https://www.prickettproperties.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2100 Demetropolis Rd

(251) 661-5757
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

65 S Julia St

(251) 441-7596
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

21 S Tarragona St #103

(850) 776-4013
5.0
(2) · Home Developers

2473 Eslava Creek Pkwy

(251) 476-4474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
About

Luxury Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Rentals - Condos and Beach Homes Find the best Gulf Shores and Orange Beach rentals at the top beachfront Alabama resorts only at Prickett Properties. We specialize in luxury Orange Beach condo rentals and Gulf Shores beach house rentals. * Orange Beach Rentals * Orange Beach Condos * Gulf Shores Rentals * Gulf Shores Beach Homes and Gulf Shores Beach Houses * Gulf Shores Condos * Turquoise Place Condos * Phoenix West Condos * Caribe Resort Condos * Aabama Beach Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
563
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
32 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elyse Lemery on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/24/2020, 09:19 AM
    This company was amazing in refunding us during this hard time!! We had to cancel, but will definitely schedule again as soon as it’s safe. Great customer service and they are so nice!! I would highly recommend!
    Kristie Brooke on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/24/2020, 03:24 AM
    These properties are fantastic! They are beautiful, well taken care of, and their beachfronts are amazing. We were scheduled to stay with them for a fourth year in a row at Orange Beach. However, because of the current state of affairs, we had to cancel. The company was very understanding and very quick to give us a refund. The staff has always been very pleasant and easy to work with. We will definitely be returning to their property next year for spring break.
    Alicia-Kraig Lovejoy on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/22/2020, 01:36 AM
    We were booked here for our Spring Break 2020 trip and with the Coronavirus spreading quickly we had to make the tough decision to cancel. Nikki and Prickett Properties were extremely helpful and flexible with us as we navigated through the process of deciding to cancel. Thank you for understanding and working with us during these unprecedented times! Hope to visit you all soon!
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Sandra Conner Cato on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/21/2020, 06:04 AM
    Great company to work with. We’ve stayed with them many times at several different locations and have always been extremely happy. Just had to cancel due to the corona virus and they were super helpful. Offered to rebook for a later time or give a full refund. We will definitely use them again.
    Chris Perry on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/19/2020, 16:07 PM
    We had looked forward to our relaxing beach trip for Spring Break after our European vacation was canceled due to the pandemic. Unfortunately our revised plans had to be canceled due to the emerging issues in the US. Prickett Properties immediately refunded our trip when we were not able to go. We will definitely use them when we plan our next beach trip.
    Alison Dewberry Dri on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/19/2020, 14:46 PM
    They were very easy to work with during the covid-19 craziness. They issued a prompt refund when our dates were affected.
    Cari Counsell Kehl on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/19/2020, 08:43 AM
    Amazing rental company to work with during our unfortunate cancellation due to coronavirus. We'll definitely try to rent through them again.
    Douglas Bridges on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/19/2020, 06:33 AM
    Just worked with Pickett Properties on my vacation at Turqouise Place at Orange Beach. They were very helpful with extremely quick turn around on all my questions along with good rates. I highly recommend working with them.
    Karen Freeny Green on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/19/2020, 04:32 AM
    Many thanks to Prickett Properties for being so prompt and understanding during this crisis. We had to cancel our reservations and they were exceptionally helpful. We will be using them for future vacations.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.